Skip to content

The Virtual Innovation Summit: Excellence in Delivering Virtual Supports

Calendar icon to

Virtual Innovation Award Winners:

Panelists & Speakers

Rahim Rajan

Deputy Director, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Amelia Parnell

Vice President for Research and Policy, NASPA

Paul Markham

Founding Partner, Sova Solutions

Tim Bono

Lecturer & Assistant Dean for Assessment & Analytics, Washington University in St. Louis

Anne Chapdelaine

Dean of Students and Director of Persistence, Bay Path University

Marva Craig

Vice President for Student Affairs, Borough of Manhattan Community College/CUNY

Kevin Kruger

President, NASPA

Sabrina Sanders

Director of Student Affairs Projects & Initiatives, California State University

Susan Grajek

Vice President for Partnerships, Communities and Research, EDUCAUSE

Erin Grisham

Vice President of Student Affairs, Northern Arizona University

Joellen Shendy

Product Strategy Director, Workday

The event is over

Hosted by


NASPA Help Desk

NASPA Help Desk

We're here to answer your questions!