Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Ro Fernandez

CEO &Co-Founder at

Liz Morehouse

Director of Education Strategy at Alpha Gamma Delta

Jason Neiffer

Assistant Director / Curriculum Director at Montana Digital Academy at The University of Montana

Daniel Chavarria

Product Trainer & Instructional Designer at Universal Instruments Corporation

Stephen Ladek

Principal, eLearning Advocacy at Open LMS

Germán Leonardo Rojas Muñoz

Director of Professional Services at Open LMS

Phill Miller

Managing Director at Open LMS

Hormazd Mistry

Chief Executive Officer at ROI Institute

Melissa Hortman

Associate Professor, Director of Instructional Technology at Medical University of South Carolina

Hosted by

Open LMS

Open LMS provides world-class LMS solutions that empower organizations to meet education and workplace learning needs.

Share on