Skip to content

Green, Fair, Future: Delivering the flexible energy system of the future

Calendar icon to


The Rt Hon Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP

Minister of State (Minister for Energy, Clean Growth and Climate Change)

Dörte Schneemann

Head of Markets for Flexibility, BEIS

Audrey Zibelman

Vice President, X The Moonshot Factory

Anand Kumar

Professor of Practice, Indian Institute of Technology, Gandhinagar, Gujarat India    

Andrew McAllister

Commissioner on the CA Energy Commission, California

Philippe Vassilopoulos

Director of Product Development, EPEX

Hannah Clapham

Head of Electricity Storage, BEIS

James Morgan

Head of Smart Energy Cyber Security, BEIS

Jonathan Brearley

Chief Executive, Ofgem

Rich Smith

Director - Energy Systems Management & Security, Ofgem

Natasha Zoe Smith

Head of European Wholesale Markets, Ofgem

Helen Crooks

Chief Data Officer, Ofgem

Louise Van Rensburg

Head of DSO and Whole System, Ofgem and Vice Chair Distribution Systems Working Group for CEER

Mark Horsley

CEO, Northern Gas Network

Kayte O'Neil

Head of Markets, ESO

Randolph Brazier

Director of Innovation & Electricity Systems, Energy Networks Association

Jojo Hubbard

Co-founder and CEO, Electron

Dr. Annegret Groebel

CEER President, Director of International Relations at BNetzA

Dr. Phil Blythe

DER Workstream Lead, Advisor to the Energy Security Board, Australia

Nicolas Krieger

Technical Regulatory Advisor, BNetzA, Germany

Shân Millie

Founder, Bright Blue Hare

Melanie Bryce

Oxfordshire Programme Director, SSEN Distribution

Andrew Burgess

Head of Energy, Airports and Dairy Regulation, Commerce Commission, New Zealand

Simone Torino

Head of Product and Business Development, CK Delta

Damien Kelly

Innovation Lead, Prospering from the Energy Revolution, Innovate UK

Danae Marshall

Head of Energy Data, BEIS

Robert O'Rourke

Manager, Electricity Networks, CRU (Ireland)

Madeleine Greenhalgh

Policy Advocacy Manager and ESN Policy Lead, Regen

Alex Belsham-Harris

Principal Policy Manager, Citizens Advice

Meghna Tewari

Head of Retail Market Policy, Ofgem

The event is over

Hosted by



Cameron Live

Delegate Support