Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Irwan Iriks

Chief Growth Officer, OviDrive

Andy Leeden

Global Director Fleet & Mobility, AstraZeneca and Green Fleet Manager of the Year 2019

Ivor Johnson

Global Fleet Services Senior Director, Pfizer and 2021 Inductee in the Fleet Europe Hall of Fame

Sandra Rolling

Head of Transport, Climate Group

Jonathan Bates

Executive Vice President Marketing, Mix Telematics

Marc Odinius

Chief Executive Officer, Dataforce

Bob Zimmer

Supply Chain Fleet Technology Sr Manager, Pepsico

Kenneth Malmberg

Senior Director, Market Development and Alliances, Ridecell

Carlo Rietveld

Global Category Manager Mobility Services, Ericsson

Shwetha Surender

Director New Mobility, Frost & Sullivan

Steffen Krautwasser

Head of Global Car Fleet and Green Fleet Manager of the Year 2020

Sven Van Rossum

Marketing Manager & Head of Research, Global Fleet

Steven Schoefs

Editor in Chief, Global Fleet & Fleet LatAm

Yit Ming Ng

Nestlé Regional Procurement Manager Car Fleet Zone AOA (Asia, Oceania, Africa)

Jan Rauhut

Global Mobility Manager, Bayer and Global Fleet Manager of the Year 2021

Marcella Berta Mauri

Global Fleet Strategist, HP Inc.

Yuliya Lapenkova

Global Senior Procurement Manager Vehicles C&B, Danone, and European Fleet & Mobility Manager of the Year 2021

Jonathan Kamanns

Associate Director Fleet & Safety, Boehringer-Ingelheim

Nikola Vuckovic

Global Senior Manager Market & Fleet Safety, Philip Morris International and Connected Fleets Manager of the Year 2021

Ricardo Koevoet

Category Team Leader Fleet Global, ABB and Green Fleet Manager of the Year 2021