Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Steffen Krautwasser

Head of Global Car Fleet and Green Fleet Manager of the Year 2020

Jonathan Bates

Executive Vice President Marketing, Mix Telematics

Shwetha Surender

Director New Mobility, Frost & Sullivan

Carlo Rietveld

Global Category Manager Mobility Services, Ericsson

Kenneth Malmberg

Senior Director, Market Development and Alliances, Ridecell

Bob Zimmer

Supply Chain Fleet Technology Sr Manager, Pepsico

Marc Odinius

Chief Executive Officer, Dataforce

Sandra Rolling

Head of Transport, Climate Group

Ivor Johnson

Global Fleet Services Senior Director, Pfizer and 2021 Inductee in the Fleet Europe Hall of Fame

Andy Leeden

Global Director Fleet & Mobility, AstraZeneca and Green Fleet Manager of the Year 2019

Irwan Iriks

Chief Growth Officer, OviDrive

Ricardo Koevoet

Category Team Leader Fleet Global, ABB and Green Fleet Manager of the Year 2021

Yuliya Lapenkova

Global Senior Procurement Manager Vehicles C&B, Danone, and European Fleet & Mobility Manager of the Year 2021

Jonathan Kamanns

Associate Director Fleet & Safety, Boehringer-Ingelheim

Nikola Vuckovic

Global Senior Manager Market & Fleet Safety, Philip Morris International and Connected Fleets Manager of the Year 2021

Marcella Berta Mauri

Global Fleet Strategist, HP Inc.

Jan Rauhut

Global Mobility Manager, Bayer and Global Fleet Manager of the Year 2021

Yit Ming Ng

Nestlé Regional Procurement Manager Car Fleet Zone AOA (Asia, Oceania, Africa)

Steven Schoefs

Editor in Chief, Global Fleet & Fleet LatAm

Sven Van Rossum

Marketing Manager & Head of Research, Global Fleet

Hosted by

Nexus Communication