Skip to content


Carly Filgueira, PhD

Assistant Professor of Nanomedicine, Academic Institute Houston Methodist

Christopher Lincoln, PhD

Director, Office of Translational Production & Quality

John Schultz, MBA, CLP


Alessandro Grattoni, PhD

Chair, Department of Nanomedicine Frank J. and Jean Raymond Centennial Chair, Houston Methodist

Omid Veiseh, PhD

Assistant Professor of Bioengineering, CPRIT Scholar in Cancer Research

Henry Pownall, MD

Professor of Bioenergetics Houston Methodist

Biana (Vilentchouk) Godin, PhD

Roman Sukhovershin, MD, PhD

Dirk Sostman, MD, FACR

Executive Vice President and Chief Academic Officer President, Houston Methodist Academic Institute

Longhou Fang, PhD

Associate Professor of Cardiovascular Sciences, Houston Methodist

Pieter Cullis, PhD

Professor, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

John P. Cooke, MD, PhD

Chair, Department of Cardiovascular Sciences

Eduardo Marbán, MD, PhD

Mark Siegel Family Foundation Distinguished Professor

Tejal Desai, PhD

Professor, Bioengineering

Joan Nichols, PhD

Scientist, Research Institute

Francesca Taraballi, PhD

Assistant Professor of Orthopedic Surgery, Academic Institute

Bruna Corradetti, PhD, MSc

Assistant Research Professor of Nanomedicine, Academic Institute

Hosted by

Houston Methodist

Leading Medicine

Share on


Houston Methodist DeBakey CV Education

For the latest education and training opportunities: