Skip to content

Future Flying Forum

Calendar icon to

Sponsored by:


Captain Curtis Brunjes

Managing Director of Aviate & Pilot Strategy, United Airlines

Rodger Foster

CEO and Managing Director, Airlink

Jayson Goh

Managing Director of Changi Airport Group’s Airport Operations Management

Katya Akulinicheva

CFO, ZeroAvia

Dr Ian Cruickshank

Taskforce Manager, United for Wildlife Transport

Olivier Moana Bole

President, FLY CORALway

Becca Rowland

Partner, MIDAS Aviation

Tony Carnie

Environmental Journalist

Nigel Smith

Managing Director and Head of Design, SWS Certification Services

Christopher Wood MBE

Aviation Accessibility Consultant

Rishi Jain

Consultant, Jain Aviation Consultants

Scott Hamilton

Managing Editor, Leeham News and Analysis

Jonathan Wood

Vice President - Renewable Aviation, Neste

Alina Roscina

SVP Human Resources, airBaltic

Clarissa Sebastian

Managing Director, Premium Customer Experience, American Airlines

Devesh Agarwal

Aviation Expert

Linnea Ahlgren

Lead Sustainability Journalist, Simple Flying

Linden Birns

Owner/MD, Plane Talking

Tom Boon

Content Manager, Simple Flying

Maryann Simson

Independent Aviation Journalist & Consultant

Pranjal Pande

Lead Journalist - India, Simple Flying

Gaurav Joshi

Journalist, Simple Flying

Paula Thomas

Podcast Creator & Show Host, Let's Talk Loyalty

Shashank Nigam

Founder and CEO, Simpliflying

Birgir Jonsson


Bjørn Tore Larsen

CEO, Norse Atlantic Airways

Evert de Boer

Managing Director, On Point Loyalty

Brendan Sobie

Independent Analyst and Consultant, Sobie Aviation

Jay Singh

Deputy Content Manager & Lead Journalist, North America, Simple Flying

Sumit Singh

Deputy Editor, Simple Flying

John Grant

Partner, MIDAS Aviation

James Pearson

Routes Analyst, Simple Flying

Sean Mendis

Aviation Expert

Juraj Toth

Managing Director, AviaDev Europe

Ben Griffin

VP Mobility, OneWeb

Philip Goh

Regional Vice President Asia-Pacific, IATA

Daniel Martinez Garbuno

Lead Journalist - Latin America, Simple Flying

Sophie Dekkers

CCO, easyJet

Brett Catlin

Vice President - Networks and Alliances, Alaska Airlines

Andreas Spaeth

Independent Aviation Journalist

The Hon John Sharp AM

Deputy Chairman. Regional Express (Rex)

David Neeleman

Founder, CEO & Chairman of the Board, Breeze Airways; Founder of JetBlue and Azul

Arjan Meijer

President and CEO, Embraer Commercial Aviation

Rob McKinney

CEO, Northern Pacific Airways

Vinod Kannan

Chief Commercial Officer, Vistara

Jon Howell

CEO & Founder, AviaDev

Tewolde Gebremariam

Group CEO, Ethiopian Airlines

Andrew Geer

Chief Engineer and Head of Programme - UltraFan, Rolls-Royce

Martin Gauss

President and CEO, airBaltic

José Ricardo Botelho

Executive Director and CEO, Latin American & Caribbean Air Transport Association

Joanna Bailey

Editor, Simple Flying

Felix Antelo

President and CEO, Viva Air

The event is over


Collins Aerospace

From the smallest details to the highest pursuits, Collins Aerospace is dedicated to redefining aerospace.


Right for the World Ahead. Right Now.


Complete Airline Solutions

Rolls Royce

Pioneering innovation for sustainable flight

Northern Pacific Airways

A New Way to Asia--The Next Era of Travel


Accurate Data and News on the Airline Industry

Simple Flying

Aviation News & Insight


Dedicated to growing connectivity