Skip to content

Friday, 2/26: CSGS Annual Conference - "The Future of Graduate Education"

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Dr. Wei-Kan Chu

Cullen University Professor, Physics, University of Houston

Dr. Jack DeRochi

Dean, Graduate School, Winthrop University; CSGS President

Jason Woodworth-Hou

CSGS Master's Thesis Honorable Mention - Non-Traditional Thesis/Project

Niti Tataria

CSGS Master's Thesis Award - Non-Traditional Thesis/Project

Courtney Jo Kunselman

CSGS Master's Thesis Award - Mathematics, Physical Sciences, and Engineering

Jessica Brown

CSGS Master's Thesis Award - Humanities and Fine Arts

Mackenzie Murphy-Wilfong, JD

General Counsel, Tulsa Community College

The event is over

We are an organization of over 200 Graduate Schools whose purpose is to consider topics relating to graduate study and research.