Skip to content

Fleet Electrification

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Arun Anand

CEO - Electric Miles

Rachel Maclean MP

Parliamentary Under Secretary of State

Nina Skorupska

Chief Executive - REA

Marzia Zafar

Director of Policy and Sustainability

Alexander Körner

Programme Officer - Sustainable Mobility Unit UNEP

Tanya Sinclair

Policy Director - Chargepoint

Fiona Howarth

CEO - Octopus Electric Vehicles

The event is over

Hosted by


We help businesses reach their net-zero goals

Share on


FI Group

We are a leading global consultancy specialising in the management of R&D Tax Reliefs and R&D Grants.