Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Evelien Lambrecht

Business developer, Inagro

Frans Timmermans

Executive Vice President, European Commission

Hans Marten Paulsen

Director and Professor, Thünen Institute or Organic Farming

Inge Lardinois

Head of Unit Plant Agri Chains, Dutch Ministry of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality

Joris Wisse

Carbon Farmer, fruit grower, Mts. Wisse en CAF

Julien Viau

Head of the Carbon Market Unit, Ministry of Ecological Transition France

Kris Heirbaut

Carbon Farmer, dairy farmer, Heirbaut

Lukas Visek

Member of the Cabinet of Executive Vice-President Frans Timmermans, European Commission

Marjon Krol

Project leader, ZLTO

Michaël Wilde

Director, Bionext

Robert Gerlach

Impact entrepreneur, Klim

Johanna Huylenbroeck


Hosted by

Storycatchers Events