Skip to content

FASHION CEO AGENDA 2021: Policy Gaps and Opportunities

Calendar icon to


Janet Mensink

Executive Director at Social & Labor Covergence Program

Lucrezia Busa

Member of cabinet of EU Commissioner for Justice

Andrew Martin

VP of Membership and Stakeholder Engagement at Sustainable Apparel Coalition

Claus Teilmann Petersen

Senior Human Rights Specialist at BESTSELLER

Tyler Gillard

Head of Due Dilligence at OECD Centre for Responsible Business Conduct

Christina Hajajos Clausen

Director of Textile and Garment Industry at IndustriALL Global Union

Dorothy Lovell

Policy Advisor for OECD, Directorate for Financial and Enterprise Affairs

Christian Smith

ESG Due Dilligence and Stakeholder Engagement at Fair Wear Foundation

Rick Lambell

Member Council at ACT, Head of Sustainable Development at KMart Australia

Morten Lehmann

Chief Sustainability Officer at Global Fashion Agenda

Valérie Boiten

Senior Policy Officer at Ellen MacArthur Foundation

Jérôme Pero

SG of FESI on behalf of the Policy Hub - Circularity for Apparel and Footwear

Harsh Saini

EVP of Sustainability at Fung Group

Alice Kuhnke

MEP & Chair of the EP Intergroup on the Green New Deal

Claire Bergkamp

COO of Textile Exchange

Baptiste Carriere-Pradal

Chair of the Policy Hub - Circularity for Apparel and Footwear

Nellie Lindeborg

Assortment Sustainability Responsible at H&M Group

Krishna Manda

Senior Manager of Sustainability Integration Corporate Sustainable at Lenzing

Lars Fogh Mortensen

Expert on Consumption, Products, Plastics at European Environment Agency

Lewis Perkins

President at the Apparel Impact Institute

Maria Teresa Pisani

Acting Head of Sustainable Trade and Outreach Unit at UNECE

Abhishek Bansal

Head of Sustainability at Arvind Limited

Linda Greer

Global Fellow at Institute for Public and Environmental Affairs Beijing China

Mauro Scalia

Director of Sustainable Businesses at EURATEX

Holly Syrett

Senior Sustainability Manager at Global Fashion Agenda

Maria Luisa Martinez Diez

Senior Public Affairs Manager at Global Fashion Agenda

Jonas Eder-Hansen

Public Affairs Director at Global Fashion Agenda

Simon Platts

Responsible Sourcing Director at ASOS

Rüdiger Fox

Chief Executive Officer at Sympatex Technologies

Paola Migliorini

Directorate-General for Environment, European Commission

Christos Kyriatzis

Senior Expert at DG GROW, European Commission

Delara Burkhardt

MEP, Member of the Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety

Miran Ali

Vice President Bangladesh Garment Manufacturers and Exporters Association (BGMEA)

Ashley Gill

Director of Standards, Textile Exchange

Jeannie Renne Malone

VP of Sustainability VF Corporation

The event is over

Hosted by

Global Fashion Agenda

Global Fashion Agenda is the foremost leadership forum for industry collaboration and public-private cooperation on fashion sustainability.

Share on