Skip to content

Fair Tech Forum Day One

Calendar icon to


Isabelle Roccia

Director, Policy — EMEA, BSA

Miapetra Kumpula-Natri

Member of European Parliament

Christian Borggreen

Vice President and Head of Brussels Office, Computer & Communications Industry Association (CCIA)

Alec Stapp

Director of Technology Policy, Progressive Policy Institute (PPI)

Anderson Heiman

Principal, Monument Advocacy

Gregory Francis

Managing Director, Access Partnership

Doreen Bogdan-Martin

Director of the ITU Telecommunication Development Bureau

The event is over

Hosted by

Access Partnership

We lead countries to fair tech!

Share on