Skip to content


Matt Wasowski

SAE International, Events

Frank Menchaca

President, Sustainable Mobility Solutions, SAE International

Mike Paras

SAE International, Sustainable Mobility Solutions

Dante Rahdar

Global Ground Vehicle Standards, SAE International

Tiya Gordon

Co-Founder, itselectric

Ritu Vasu Primlani

Sustainability and Diversity Professional, Metro Nashville City and Davidson County, General Services

Kaleb Vander Wiele

DOT Officer, Transportation Electrification Project Manager, WisDOT Division of Budget and Strategic Initiatives

Mike King

Assistant Director of Electrification & Energy, Office of Innovative Mobility, Colorado Department of Transportation

Jason Greenblatt

Senior Program Analyst, Energetics Company

Drew Frye

Tennessee Valley Authority;

Alexa Voytek

Deputy Director, Office of Energy Programs, Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation

Mark Kosowski P.E.

Technical Executive, EPRI- Electric Power Research Institute

Ted Bohn

Principal Electrical Engineer, Argonne National Laboratory

Paul Stith

AVP, Global Transportation Initiatives, Black & Veatch Strategic Growth

Michael Stadler, Ph.D.

Chief Technology Officer, Xendee

Marina Hod

Managing Director Americas, Wevo Energy

Dr. Eloi Taha

Senior Project Engineer, Nissan Technical Center, North America

Hosted by

SAE International

SAE is the leader in connecting & educating engineers while promoting, developing and advancing aerospace, commercial vehicle & automotive engineering

Share on