Skip to content


Dianne Kresich

Research Center Manager, Arizona Department of Transportation

Tiya Gordon

Co-Founder and COO, itselectric

Lewis Jack

Director of Facility Operations, Pennsylvania Turnpike

Brian Kennedy

Senior Vice President for Operations and Government Affairs, Pittsburgh Technology Council

Drew Frye

Fast Charge Tennessee

Frank Menchaca

President, Sustainable Mobility Solutions, SAE International

Matt Wasowski

SAE International

Sarah Olexsak

Senior Manager, Transportation Electrification, Duquesne Light Company

Alexa Voytek

Energy Programs Administrator, Office of Energy, Tennessee Dept of Environment & Conservation

Michael Paras

Manager, Product and Business Development and Strategic Relationships, Sustainable Mobility Solutions, SAE International

Kaleb Vander Wiele

DOT Officer, Wisconsin Department of Transportation

John Vernacchia

Energy Transition Segment Director, Eaton

Joy Johnson

State EV Program Manager, Louisiana Department of Transportation & Development

Christopher John Boehm

Analyst III - Electric Vehicles at Tennessee Valley Authority

Trey Tillander

Executive Director of Transportation Technology, Florida Department of Transportation

Raj Ponnaluri

Connected Vehicles, Arterials and Managed Lanes, Florida Department of Transportation

Tami Alexander

Transportation Electrification Manager at Kansas Department of Transportation (KDOT)

Kay Kelly

Chief, Office of Innovative Mobility, Colorado Department of Transportation

Mike King

Assistant Director of Electrification & Energy, Office of Innovative Mobility, Colorado Department of Transportation

Ed Sniffen

Director, Hawaii Department of Transportation

Hosted by

SAE International

SAE is the leader in connecting & educating engineers while promoting, developing and advancing aerospace, commercial vehicle & automotive engineering

Share on