Skip to content

HM E'ship Summit 2021

Calendar icon to


Klaus Sailer

Prof. Dr. I Hochschule München I CEO Strascheg Center for Entrepreneurship

Bernd Sibler

Bavarian State Minister of Science and the Arts

Andreas Zaby

Prof. Dr. I President UAS7

Falk F. Strascheg

Prof. Dr. h. c. I Venture Capitalist, Serial Entrepreneur and Patron of SCE

Thomas Stumpp

Prof. Dr. I Vice President Hochschule München

Martin Leitner

Prof. Dr. I President Hochschule München

Herbert Gillig

Prof. Dr. I HM/SCE I Head of New Venture Program

Sven Ripsas

Prof. Dr. I HWR Berlin I Professor for Entrepreneurship

Audrey Stolze

Dr. I Head of Entrepreneurship Research I SCE

Pavlina Vujović

Internationalisation Manager I HM/SCE

Oliver May-Beckmann

Head of Ecosystem I HM/SCE

Katrin Oellerich

Dr. I Research & Transfer I HS Bremen

Vladimir Shchegolev

Assoc. Prof. & Head of Grad. School I St. Petersburg University (SPbPU) I Polytech Strascheg

Moema Pereira Nunes

Prof. Ph.D. I Feevale University

Marco Antonio Mabilia Martins

Prof. I Feevale University

Marc Prokop

Prof. Dr. I TH Köln

Marcelo Curth

Professor Ph.D I Feevale University

Eduardo Müller

Prof. Ms. I Feevale University

Mauricio Reinert

Prof. Dr. I Edwin Cardoza State University of Maringá

Camila Londoño

Dr. I Director I Ryerson University, Toronto

Kai Thürbach

Prof. Dr. I Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship I TH Köln

Carsten Schröder

Vice President | FH Münster

Jörg Luderich

Prof. Dr. I TH Köln

Annette Blöcher

Prof. Dr. I TH Köln

Christian Klang

Research Fellow I HWR, Berlin

Bettina Maisch

Prof. Dr. I Hochschule München

Nadja Planötscher

Co-Creation Manager I Hochschule München

Stephanie Grubenbecher

Dr. I Gateway Gründungsservice I TH Köln

Johanna Ebeling

Programmmanagerin I Stifterverband

Moritz Hoffmann

Head of Academic Programme for Entrepreneurship I SCE/HM

Saskia Schmidl

Startup Support I SCE/HM

Alessio Cavicchi

Programme manager I University of Pisa

Robin Gubela

Senior Research Associate I EMF-Institute I HWR Berlin

Slavica Singer

Prof. Dr. I J.J. Strossmayer University Osijek I Unesco Chair in Entrepreneurship Education

Andreas Wauters

EUAccel Project Manager I Ghent University

Diederich Bakker

Dr. I Hanze University Groningen UAS| International Business School

Nick Fannin

Head of Bright Red Triangle, Napier University Edinburg

Martin Vendel

EIT Urban Mobility, Director Academy

Kristina Feinhals

Project Management I TH Köln

Bojan Amovic

Prof. JD MBA I Babson College Massachusetts

Isabella Grahsl

Deutsche Bahn Connect GmbH

Peter Hall


Edwin Cardoza

Prof. Dr. I State University of Maringá

Nicola Sennewald

Dr. I Management M:UniverCity

Ebru Turgut-Dao

Program Lead Master Program "Deep Dive" I HM/SCE

Johannes Lange

Dr. I Research Officer I Hochschule München

Marcelo Farid Pereira

Prof. I State University of Maringá

Paju Bertram

Programm-Manager DTLab I HM

Tobias Wagner

Co-Founder & CEO I ChargeX GmbH

Andreas Hammerl

Startup- & Co-Creation Manager I SCE/HM

Jana Hollmann

Start-up Manager I SCE/HM

Julia Post

City Councillor of the City of Munich

Steven Gedeon

Prof. Dr. I Ryerson University

Michael Droß

Dr. I Co-Creation-Manager M:UniverCity I SCE

Gisele Spricigo

Prof. Dr. I Professor of Economics I Graduate School of Management and Business (EGN)

Johanna Heisgen

Research Associate I Entrepreneurship Education

Milena Stoycheva

CEO I JA Bulgaria

Marvin Göldner

Start-up Incubator Berlin

If you registered for the event, you can catch up on content you missed by viewing recordings from the event.

Available until February 18, 2022, 06:00PM CET.

Sign in to watch recordings
Share on


HM E'Ship Summit Support

For all your questions about the HM E'ship Summit and the hopin platform you can meet us at SUPPORT BOOTH

Hochschule München

HM Hochschule München University of Applied Sciences

Strascheg Center for Entrepreneurship

Welcome to the exhibition booth of the Strascheg Center for Entrepreneurship


German Universities of Applied Sciences

Start for Future

Welcome to the exhibition booth of Start for Future

Start-up League of HM & SCE

Accelerate your start-up

Strascheg Award 2021

Featuring the Strascheg Award Nominees