Skip to content

ERTRAC Annual Conference 2021

Calendar icon to


Eckard Steiger

Roland Dauphin

Jean-Luc Di Paola-Galloni

Françoise Guaspare

Mats Rosenquist

Manfred Harrer

Armin Graeter

Maurizio Miglietta

Peter Urban

Michael Weissner

Simon Edwards

Zissis Samaras

Philippe Froissard

Stephan Neugebauer


Director Policy & Projects, POLIS

Xavier Aertsens

Director, ERTRAC

Karen Vancluysen

Secretary General, POLIS

The event is over

Hosted by

POLIS Network

POLIS is the network of cities and regions for transport innovation. For more information:

Share on