Skip to content


Ellyn Wilbur

Executive Director, TN Association of Mental Heath Organizations (TAMHO)

Neru Gobin

Director, Office of Housing & Homeless Services, TDMHSAS

Monty Burks

Director of Faith-Based Initiatives, TN Dept of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services (TDMHSAS)

Avis Easley

Director, Office of Planning, TDMHSAS

Mary Linden Salter

Executive Director, Tennessee Association of Alcohol, Drug & Other Addiction Services (TAADAS)

Michael Dunthorn

Prog Coor, City of Knoxville, Office Homelessness, & Collab Applicant, Knoxville-Knox County COC

Jennifer Brinkman

Director, TN Department of Finance and Administration/Office of Criminal Justice Programs (OCJP)

Chris Smith

Lifeline Coordinator, Weakley County Prevention Coalition

Ginger Wells

Lifeline Coordinator, Lawrence County Substance Abuse Prevention Coalition

Amber Thomas

Sevier County C.A.R.E.S.

Sarai Cook

Founder, National Trauma Awareness Initiative

Marie Williams, LCSW

Commissioner, TDMHSAS, Nashville, TN

Jeremiah Morton

Assistant Director, Program, TN Dept of Finance and Admin/Office of Criminal Justice Programs (OCJP)

Jessica Cleveland

Asst Dir, Special Projects, TN Dept of Finance and Admin/Office of Criminal Justice Programs (OCJP)

Rebekah Provost-Emmons

Director of the Office of Criminal Justice Services, TDMHSAS

Hosted by

Tennessee Association of Mental Health Organizations (TAMHO)

Share on