Skip to content

Energy Transition Outlook 2021

Calendar icon to


Kimberly Mathisen

General Manager, Microsoft Norway

Ms. Ine Eriksen Søreide

Norwegian Minister of Foreign Affairs

Remi Eriksen

Group President & CEO, DNV

Geir Bjørkeli

CEO, Corvus Energy

Anne Moschner

Director Communications, DNV Maritime

Linda Sigrid Hammer

Principal Consultant Environment Advisory, DNV

Knut Ørbeck-Nilssen

CEO, DNV Maritime

Andrian Dacy

Global Head of Transportation, JP Morgan

Arne Sigve Nylund

EVP, Projects, Drilling & Procurement, Equinor

David Eyton

EVP, Innovation & Engineering, BP

Ditlev Engel

CEO of Energy Systems, DNV

Connie Hedegaard

Former European Commissioner for Climate Action

Prof. Yang Lei

Research Professor and Deputy President of the Institute of Energy, Peking University, China

Melanie Nakagawa

Special Assistant to the US President and Senior Director for Climate and Energy

The event is over

Hosted by


An independent assurance and risk management provider