Skip to content

DPW2021: The world’s flagship conference for digital procurement

Calendar icon to

Meet our Sponsors


Bob Murphy


Michael Wade

Professor of Innovation & Strategy, IMD

Elena Christopher

SVP Research, HFS Research

Tamara Erickson

Adjunct Professor of Organisational Behaviour, London Business School

Reinhard Plaza-Bartsch

Head of Digital Supply Chain & Operations, Vodafone

Sam de Frates

Global VP Commercial Performance, Capabilities & Services, Mars

Heiko Schwarz

Founder, riskmethods

Claudia Crummenerl

Global Practice Lead People and Organization, Capgemini Invent

Martina Buchhauser

Advisor | Automotive CPO | Sustainability Champion

Patrick van der Pijl

CEO, Business Models Inc.

Atif Rafiq

Former President MGM Resorts, CDO McDonalds and Volvo

Angel L. Mendez

Former COO, HERE Technologies

Keith Hausmann

CRO, Globality

Alex Saric

CMO, Ivalua

Pilar Molina

Head of Vendor Management and Supply Chain Digitalization, Maire Tecnimont Group

Gregor Stühler

CEO, scoutbee

Alan Holland

Founder & CEO, Keelvar

Maria Fernanda Velasquez

Digital Procurement Specialist, Grupo Nutresa

Carlos Peña

Digital Procurement Leader, Grupo Nutresa

Alexandra Tarmo

Head of Partnerships & Social Procurement, Unilever

Joel Hyatt

Co-Founder, Chairman, and CEO, Globality

Jan Wüllenweber

Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company

Lisa Martin

SVP, CPO & Worldwide Real Estate & Facilities, GSK

Nikesh Parekh

Co-Founder & CEO, Suplari

Douglas Johnson-Poensgen

Co-Founder & CEO, Circulor

Anne-Sophie Le Bloas

CEO, Ravacan

Kaspar Korjus

Co-Founder, PACTUM

Sven Lackinger

Co-Founder, Sastrify

Luis Geisselhardt

Senior Product Owner, cirplus

Harald Nitschinger

Co-Founder & MD, Prewave

Ashley Mitchell

Head of Growth & Marketing, Risk Ledger

Laila Dalla Torre

Head of Global Procurement Processes and Tools, Schindler

Sammeli Sammalkorpi

CEO & Co-Founder, Sievo

Sergio Almaguer

Founder & CEO, Yaydoo

Bob Booth

Finance & Supply Chain Transformation Lead, UKI, IBM

Ralf Peters

VP Procurement & Chairman Enterprise Procurement Group, Coca-Cola Europacific Partners

Omer Abdullah

Co-Founder, The Smart Cube

Giacomo Franchini

Director, SupplHi

Pierre-Francois Thaler

Co-Founder & Co-CEO, EcoVadis

Joerg Erlemeier

New Capability Launch Director, McKinsey & Company

Lovisa Söderholm

VP Procurement, Volvo Cars

Julio Peironcely

Global Director Insights & Analytics Cycles & Procurement, Danone

Lynn De Proft

CPO, Solvay

Barbara Alcalde

Contracting and Procurement Advisor, Shell

Shachi Rai Gupta

Global Head Strategy and Digital – Strategic Sourcing & Procurement, Bristol Myers Squibb

Len DeCandia

CPO & President Services, Johnson & Johnson

Zoe Kleinman

Technology Journalist, BBC

Sally Guyer

Global CEO, World Commerce & Contracting

Mark Voytek

Chief Customer Officer, SirionLabs

Paula Martinez

CPO, Novartis

Vanessa Pepperell

COO & Strategic Procurement VP, Aquanima Group Santander

Cyril Pourrat


Matthias Gutzmann

Founder of DPW

Peter Hopwood

MC & Host, DEMO Grand Finale 2021

Vivianne Bendermacher

Founder Techionista, Host of DPW2021

Laura Mersinger

VP Contract Management Solutions, SirionLabs

Marielle Beyer

Global Head of Procurement, Roche

Rebecca Howard

Head of Supplier Relationship Management, Coventry Building Society

Kate Donkor

DPW2021 DJ

Stephen Carter

Senior Product Marketing Manager, Ivalua

Alejandro Basterrechea

Head of Procurement Excellence, Zalando

Rujul Zaparde

Co-Founder & CEO, Zip

Pierre Laprée

Founder & CEO, Per Angusta

Stephane Sacherer

Associate Director Global Procure-to-Pay, Mondelez International

Amenallah Reghimi

VP Product Management, JAGGAER

Stephany Lapierre

CEO & Founder, TealBook

Johannes Giloth

Member of the Executive Board and COO, GEA Group

Ciaran Owens

Head of Procurement Excellence, Imperial Brands

Costas Xyloyiannis

Co-Founder & CEO, HICX

Adam Brown

Head of the Digital Garage, BT Sourced

Phil Fersht

Founder & CEO, HFS Research

Chris Sawchuk

Principal and Global Procurement Advisory Practice Leader, The Hackett Group

Nuphride Pierre-Louis

Director Procurement Digitization & Strategy, Johnson & Johnson

Adriano Garibotto

Co-Founder, Creactives

Tomas Veit

Group Procurement Director, Asahi Europe & International

Lauren Feery

Head of Procurement Strategy, Operations & Excellence, Diageo

Michael Preiss

Partner, h&z

Nitin Kapoor

VP Global Procurement Centre of Excellence, GSK

Serge Deboot

Director Global Procurement CAPEX & MRO, AB InBev

Freddy Biedermann

Global Senior Director Cycle & Procurement, Danone

Patrick Foelck

Head of Strategy & Transformation Global Procurement, Roche

Susannah Streeter

Senior Investment and Markets Analyst, Hargreaves Lansdown

Jonathan Kinghan

Senior Director, GEP

Mike Chaney

Retired P&G Executive, Advisor, & Board Member

Michael Ryan

Managing Partner, Finance Transformation UK

The event is over

Hosted by


DPW is the mission-based ecosystem for digital procurement. Our mission is to unlock the true power of procurement through excellence in digital.