Skip to content


Cecilia Bonefeld-Dahl

Director General, DIGITALEUROPE

Didier Reynders

European Commissioner for Justice

Chris Ruff

Director for Communications and Political Outreach, DIGITALEUROPE

Brando Benifei

Member, European Parliament

Alexandra van Huffelen

State Secretary for Digitalisation, Netherlands

Ray Pinto

Senior Director for Digital Transformation Policy, DIGITALEUROPE

Andreas Schwab

Member, European Parliament

Amaryllis Verhoeven

Head of Unit, Digital Transformation of Industry, DG GROW, European Commission

James Waterworth

Director, EU Policy, Amazon

Vint Cerf

Vice President and Chief Internet Evangelist, Google

Carme Artigas

Spanish Secretary of State for Digitalisation and Artificial Intelligence

Lucile Blaise

Global President, Sleep & Respiratory Care, ResMed

Alberto di Felice

Director for Infrastructure, Privacy and Security Policy, DIGITALEUROPE

Damian Boeselager

Member, European Parliament

Renate Nikolay

Deputy Director General, DG CNECT, European Commission

Laetitia Cailleteau

AI and Data lead for Europe and Global Lead for conversational AI, Accenture

Aleksander Tsuiman

Head of Regulatory (Privacy and Product), Veriff

Sabine Grapentin

Senior Legal Counsel, Siemens Healthineers

Hosted by


The voice of digitally transforming industries



A new era of generative AI for everyone #LetThereBeChange


Helping sellers use the European Single Market to succeed


Investing in Infrastructure, for Everyone


A global leader in digital health