Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Jordi Vaquer Fanes

Secretary General of Metropolis

Benedek Javor

Head of Representation of Budapest in Brussels / Pact of Free Cities

Ana-Maria Trăsnea

Permanent Secretary for Active Citizenship, Democracy Support & Int. Relations in the Berlin Senate Chancellery

Sabelo B Nkosi


Sara Hoeflich

UCLG Learning

Irene Vivas Lalinde

Project officer of the CitiMeasure project at Eurocities

Chrysoula Mitta

The Lisbon Council

Paul James

Institute for Culture and Society, Western Sydney University

Laura Valdés

Head of Policy

Yiorgos Papamanousakis

Programme Lead, Community Led Housing

Siobhan Foley

Head of Sustainable Consumption

Tarcyla Fidalgo Ribeiro

Doutora em Planejamento Urbano e Regional - IPPUR/UFRJ

Maša Hawlina


Nicholas You

Guangzhou Institute for Urban Innovation

Ninike Celi Atala

Head of the STHV Habitat Unit on Secretariat of Territory, Habitat and Housing of Quito

Rosa Maria

Executive Director of CIDEU

Marta Llobet

Committee on Culture of UCLG

Hosted by


Hopin Eventmanagement von

Share on


Join our Community

Explore our Case Studies!

Visit our Newsroom!

Get to know our Partners