Skip to content


Charles Villie

Stefano Serva

Space Programme Accreditation and Security Engineering Manager, European Space Agency (ESA)

Yudhajeet Dasgupta

Senior Solutions Architect, Aerospace & Satellite - Amazon Web Services

Simon Plum

Head of the Mission Operation Department- European Space Agency (ESA)

Agnieszka Łukaszczyk

Vice President, Government Affairs - Europe, Middle East and Africa - Planet

Kiran Kumar

Vikram Sarabhai Professor - Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO)

Tero Vauraste

Regional Director Europe - ICEYE

Paul Szymanski

Scientist-physicist - Space Strategies Center

David Evans

Advanced Operations and In-Orbit Validation Project Manager - European Space Agency

Jyrki Huusko

Research Team Leader - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

Wolfgang Roehrig

Head of Unit Information Superiority - European Defence Agency

Baldur Kubo

Project Manager for Privacy Technologies - Cybernetica AS

Ingo Baumann

Lawyer and Partner - BHO Legal

Bogdan Gogulan

CEO & Managing Partner - NewSpace Capital

Jean-Luc Widlowski

Directorate General for Agriculture and Rural Development, European Commission

Beyza Unal

Deputy Director - International Security programme, Chatham House

Helen Tung

Barrister and Consultant

Ignacio Chechile

Chief Technology Officer - ReOrbit

Silver Lodi

Chief Executive Officer of Spaceit

Brian Weeden

Director of Program Planning Secure World Foundation

Aare Reintam

Chief Operations Officer - CybExer Technologies

Kaupo Voormansik

 SAR expert, CEO - KappaZeta

Rainer Sternfeld

Managing Partner - NordicNinja

Frank Schubert

Head of Defence and Strategic Programs Germany - Airbus CyberSecurity

Stefano Alberico

CEO - Skudo

Marc Becker

Chair - EU SST Security Committee

Priit Anton

Program Manager - Guardtime

Marika Popp

Head of Space Solutions - Guardtime

Matthew Scholl

Chief of the Computer Security Division at the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Eric Blake Jackson

PhD candidate - TalTech, Next Generation Digital State Research Group

Ann Väljataga

Cyber Security Law Researcher, NATO Cooperative Cyber Defence Centre of Excellence

Jaak Tarien

Director - NATO Cooperative Cyber Defence Centre of Excellence

Marily Hendrikson

Cyber Security Project Lead - Startup Estonia

Tim Flohrer

Head of Space Debris Office - Space Safety Programme Office, ESA

Anett Numa

Digital Transformation Adviser - e-Estonia

Paul Liias

Head of Space - Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Andres Sutt

Minister of Entrepreneurship and Information Technology of Estonia