Skip to content


Jonas Wessel

Director of the Spectrum Department at the Swedish Post and Telecom Agency (PTS)

Martha Suarez

President, DSA

Guillaume Lebrun

Global Connectivity Policy, Facebook

Pavel Sistek

Head of Policy and Strategy Unit at the Czech Telecommunication Office

Chris Woolford

Director of International Spectrum Policy, Ofcom

Agostinho Linhares

Manager of Spectrum, Orbit and Broadcasting, Anatel

Hosted by

Access Partnership

We lead countries to fair tech!

Share on