Skip to content


Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Luis Macias

CEO, Grainchain

Ross Middleton

Co-Founder of DeversiFi

Itai Elizur

COO & Partner, MarketAcross

Keli Callaghan

Head of Marketing, Algorand

Mark Smargon


Yoel Cheshin

Managing Partner, 2bAngels

Guy Melamed

CEO, Exberry

Sidney Powell

Co-founder, Maple Finance

Ian Plunkett

Director of Global Communications, Twitter

Freddie Farmer

DeFi Expert

Samantha Yap

Founder & CEO, YAP Global

Klaus Kursawe

Consensus Research, Vega Protocol

Barney Mannerings

Founder, Vega Protocol

Tamlyn Rudolph

Co-founder, Vega Protocol

Ahmed Al-Balaghi

Co-Founder at Biconomy

Ollie Blears

Associate Member at RW Blears LLP

Rami Beracha

Partner at Eden Block

Tom Teman

Co-Founder of Portis

Ganesh Swami

CEO at Covalent

Paul Float Protocol

Lead Dev, Float Protocol

Jack Du Rose

Co-Founder of Colony Network

Auryn MacMillan

Gnosis, CLR Fund

Elias Simos

Protocol Specialist at @Coinbase via @BisonTrails . Investing with @DPCio

Michael O'Rourke

Co-Founder of Pocket Network

James Young

Founder of @Abridged_io , Makers of @Collab_land_

Tracheopteryx Yearn

Contributor at Yearn & Coordinape

Nelson Ryan

Senior Associate at Eden Block

Dermot O'Riordan

Partner at Eden Block

Lior Messika

Founder, Managing Partner at Eden Block

The event is over

Hosted by

Eden Block

Eden Block backs the builders of the new open internet.

Share on