Skip to content

Crypto AM DeFi & Digital Inclusion Summit

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Eric Van der Kleij

Co-Founder, EdenBase

Gokce Gizer

Darren Parkin

Daniel Doll-Steinberg

Co-Founder, EdenBase

Dr. Ben Livshits

Chief Scientist, Brave

Holly Atkinson

Head of Metaverse Technology, Boson Protocol

Sebnem Rusitschka

Ecosystem Architech, Boson Protocol

Toby Lewis

CEO and Founder, Novum Insights

Micky Watkins

Founder and CEO at World Mobile Group

Saeed Al Darmaki

CasperLabs Managing Director, MENA

Marta Piekarska-Geater

Advisor, Balancer Labs

Julien Bouteloup

CEO, Stake Capital

Matt Hawkins

CEO and Founder, CUDO

Dr Kurt Overley

Co-Founder at Coruscant LLC

Dr Maxine Room CBE

Director Medacrii Associates

Aaron Payas

Partner, Hassans

Barney Chambers

Co-founder and Co-lead developer for Umbria Network

James Harris

Commercial Director @ CryptoCompare

Mark Hipperson

Founder & CEO of Ziglu

Erika Federis

Fintech Lawyer, CMS London

Dr Jane Thomason

Founder, Supernova Data

Genevieve Leveille

Principal Founder and CEO, AgriLedger

Charles Kerrigan

Partner, CMS

Jamie Burke

Founder & CEO of Outlier Ventures

Oscar Chambers

Co-founder and Co-lead developer for Umbria Network

Justin Banon

Co-Founder, Boson Protocol

James Bowater

Founder & Editor at Large of Crypto AM

Roxana Nasoi

Head of Community at Launchpool

Robert Gaskell

Founder and Partner of Appold

On Yavin

Founder & Managing Partner, Cointelligence Fund

The event is over

Hosted by

Cointelligence Fund

Cointelligence Fund

Share on