Skip to content

5G Security Summit

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Kelly Rozumalski

Secure Connected Health Director and Vice President, Booz Allen Hamilton

Brett McMillen

General Manager, US Federal Civilian, AWS

Andy Stewart

CAPT, USN (Ret.), Senior Federal Strategist, Cisco

Chris Thomas

Lead Systems Architect, Dell Technologies Public Sector

Rear Admiral John W. Mauger

Assistant Commandant for Capability, U.S. Coast Guard

Daniel Mesimer

Director, Network Engineering, VA

Bryan Ware

Founder & CEO, Next5

Cedric Sims

Senior Vice President, Booz Allen Hamilton

Chris Christou

Vice President, Booz Allen Hamilton

Joe Beel

Defense Business Development and Capture Management Leader, Cisco

Kevin Fu

Acting Director of Medical Device Cybersecurity, FDA

Dave Levy

Vice President, US Government, NPO, NP Healthcare, Amazon Web Services (AWS) Public Sector

Thomas Billington

CEO, Billington CyberSecurity

Russell Becker

S&T Director for Interoperability, DHS

William Metts

National Security Alliance Executive, Amazon Web Services

Deb Stanislawski

Senior S&T Intelligence Advisor & Chair, Army Intelligence S&T COI, OUSD

Kabir Kasargod

Sr. Director, Strategic Operations, Qualcomm

Vincent Sritipan

Cybersecurity Quality Services Management Office, Section Chief, CISA, DHS

Jeff Cichonski

Cybersecurity Engineer, Applied Cybersecurity Division, NIST

Arsenio (Bong) Gumahad II

Director, C4ISR/ OUSD (A&S) & Interim Director, Defense Microelectronics CFT, DOD

Joseph Evans

Principal Director for 5G, OUSD R&E, Office of the Secretary of Defense, DOD

The event is over

Hosted by

Billington CyberSecurity