Skip to content



CIOB President 2021/22

Michael Yam FCIOB

CIOB Senior Vice President & Chairman of InvestKL

Joshua Waterman

Associate Director for Turner and Townsend & Representative for CIOB Tomorrow’s Leaders

Anna Koukoullis

Head of Social Value and Chair of EDI Willmott Dixon Interiors

Marc Burton MBE FCIOB

Executive Director at Garenne Group & CMYA 2021 Winner

Ghassan Aouad

President of Applied Science University Bahrain & CIOB Past President

David Stockdale MBA

Director, Briga Consulting Ltd

Eddie Tuttle

CIOB Director of Policy

Kye Gbangbola

Director Total Eco Management Ltd

Nasser Atiyah

Digital & Emerging Technologies – Senior Consultant at GHD

Caroline Gumble


Phill Beaumont

CIOB Trustee

Tim Barrett

CIOB Trustee

Paul Young

CIOB Trustee

Craig Battye

CIOB Trustee

Ian Brant FCIOB

CIOB Trustee

Simon Pitchers

BSc (Hons) CEng FIStructE, Director Arc Bauen, Consultant Craddys

We are the world's largest and most influential professional body for construction management and leadership.