Skip to content


Rosa Argent

CHS Alliance - Director of Communications, Membership and Outreach

Matthew Carter

Depaul International, UK and CHS Steering Committee member

Andrew Mcloughlin

CHS - SEAH Investigator Qualification Training Scheme

Mihir Bhatt

All India Disaster Mitigation Institute (AIDMI), India - CHS Steering Committee member

Melissa Pitotti

CHS Alliance Organisational Culture Manager, Host of the Embodying Change Podcast

Carol Morgan

International Programmes Director, Concern HQ

Michael Wickham Moriarty

Plan International, and Chair of FRAC, CHS Alliance

Aisha Abdullahi

Accountability Assistant, Jireh Doo Fondation

Kingsley Okpabi

Program Manager, Jireh Doo Fondation

Kate Culver

Desk Officer CHS, Concern HQ

Yegana Guliyeva

Independant consultant


Executive Director, Fast Rural Development Program

Kajungu Rehema

Deputy Country Director, TPO Uganda

Coleen Heemskerk

Director of Strategic Planning, Act Church of Sweden

Carly Sheehan

Accountability Advisor, OXFAM

Manisha Thomas


Robert Sweatman

Chair of Members & Nominations Committee, CHS Alliance

Philip Tamminga

CHS Revision Manager, CHS Alliance

David DiGiovanna

US Government & Co-Chair Grand Bargain Participation Revolution Workstream

Gareth Price-Jones

SCHR & Co-Chair Grand Bargain Participation Revolution Workstream

Aninia Nadig

CHS Revision Manager, CHS Alliance

Bonaventure Sokpoh

Senior Advisor on CHS and Outreach, CHS Alliance

Pete Greyshock

Executive Office Project Coordinator, Medair

Aisha Ali

Executive Director, iProfile

Faye Ekong


Obando Ekesa

HAR co-author, Owl RE

Tanya Wood

Executive Director, CHS Alliance

Samuel Seth Manu

MEAL Manager, Jireh Doo Foundation (JDF)

Uwe Korus

Monitoring, Evaluation & Accountability Coordinator, CARE International

Andrew Parris

Process Excellence Manager, Medair

Lola Gostelow

Chair of CHS Alliance Board

Anne-Marie Connor

Special Advisor to the WVI President, for the Inter-Agency Standing Committee

Deurence Onyango

M&E, Concern Kenya

Ros Taming

Head of the P,M&E Committee and Vice-chair of the Board

Umut Dilara Baycili

Mavi Kalem, Turkey - CHS Steering Committee member

Charlotte Dufour

Groupe URD Board member and CHS Steering Committee member

Meg Sattler

Ground Truth Solutions

Sarah Jerry

Community Health Officer, Jireh Doo Foundation

Elysia Nisan

Global Director for Accountability and Transparency, World Vision

Justin Byworth

Global Humanitarian Director, World Vision

Mausumi Onyango

Gender Coordinator ILUEP, Concern Bangladesh

Zertihun Tefera Sekacho

Executive Director, Siiqqee Women’s Development Association

Eoin Wrenn

Head of Programme Impact and Learning, Trócaire

Claire Doole


Jesse Wood

WFP and Co-Chair of IASC AAP Task Force

Vian Dhahir

MEAL Manager, Save the Children International

Elise Queguiner


Rayelene Govender


Ed Schenkenberg


Valentine Hambye-Verbrugghen


Sarah Beysolow Nyanti

UN's Humanitarian Coordinator in South Sudan

Gloria Soma

Director, Titi Foundation

Marvin Parvez

Regional Director, Community World Service Asia

Charlotte Slente

Secretary General, Danish Refugee Council

Catty Bennet Sattler

HR Director, UNHCR

Hosted by

CHS Alliance

The CHS Alliance is a global alliance of humanitarian and development organisations committed to making aid work better for people. We believe organisations deliver higher quality, more effective aid when they are accountable to the people they serve. Together, we are a movement to strengthen accountability and to put people affected by crisis at the heart of what we do by implementing the Core Humanitarian Standard (CHS).


Andrew McLoughlin

Investigator Qualification Training Scheme (IQTS)