Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Dr. Hyginus “Gene” Leon

President, Caribbean Development Bank

Isaac Anthony

Chief Executive Officer, CCRIF SPC

H.E. Dr. Carla Barnett, CBE

Secretary-General, Caribbean Community (CARICOM)

H. E. Dr. Didacus Jules

Director General, Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States

Timothy Antoine

Governor, Eastern Caribbean Central Bank, Chairman CCRIF SPC

Desirée Cherebin

Vice Chairperson, CCRIF SPC

Malcolm Buamah

Chief Risk Officer, Caribbean Development Bank

Yvette Lemonias-Seale

Vice President Corporate Services, Caribbean Development Bank

Ian Durant

Director, Economics Department, Caribbean Development Bank

Gillian Golah

Chief Operations Officer, CCRIF SPC

Elizabeth Emanuel

Head, Technical Assistance Manager Team and Head, Corporate Communications Manager Team, CCRIF SPC

Camille Taylor

Head of Communications, Caribbean Development Bank

Gloria Joseph

Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Economic Affairs, Resilience and Sustainable Development, Dominica

Dr. Stacy Richards-Kennedy

Pro Vice Chancellor, Global Affairs, The University of the West Indies

Dr. David McBean

Executive Director, Mona School of Business & Management, The University of the West Indies

Mariame McIntosh Robinson

President and CEO, First Global Bank

Professor Ann Marie Bissessar

Professor of Political Science, The University of the West Indies, St. Augustine

Diane Quarless

Director, ECLAC Subregional Headquarters for the Caribbean

Mariko Kagoshima

UNICEF Jamaica Country Representative

Tonni Ann Brodber

Representative of the UN Women Multi-Country Office, Caribbean

Sally Yozell

Director of Environmental Security, The Stimson Center

Richard Look Kin

General Manager, First Citizens Investment Services at First Citizens Bank

Jennifer Chang

Vice President-Senior Analyst, Moody’s Analytics

Devon Rowe

Executive Director, CARICAD

Mary Boyer

Disaster Risk Management Specialist, The World Bank

Denise Antonio

UNDP Resident Representative to Jamaica, Belize Bermuda, Cayman Islands, The Bahamas, Turks & Caicos

Therese Turner-Jones

International Development Consultant

Dr. Simon Young

Co-Head: Disaster Risk Finance / Parametrics, Climate and Resilience Hub, WTW

Kathy Baughman McLeod

Director, Adrienne Arsht-Rockefeller Foundation Resilience Center and Senior VP, Atlantic Council

Philippe B. Brahin

Head Americas and Managing Director, Public Sector Solutions, Swiss Re

Andria Grosvenor

Deputy Executive Director, Caribbean Disaster and Emergency Management Agency

Anthony Zamore

Director, Advisory - Risk Assurance Services PwC

Anu Jogesh

Associate Director, Climate and Resilience Hub, WTW

Julian Rogers

Managing Director, Jamaica Observer

Charmaine Limonius


Ellan Neil


Cyndi Celeste

Barbadian Youth Poet (Ranked 21 in the world)


Caribbean Development Bank

Caribbean Development Bank


The world leader in catastrophe risk insurance

The Caribbean Institute for Meteorology and Hydrology

Early Warning and Impact-based Forecasting Products


Better Decisions


A passionate community of solvers coming together in unexpected ways.

United Nations Development Programme

On a mission to end poverty, inequality & climate change

CRAIC Project

Climate Risk Adaptation and Insurance in the Caribbean Project

Mona School of Business and Management, UWI Mona

The Caribbean's Premier Business School | Providing Global Knowledge and Regional Solutions

The Sir Arthur Lewis Institute of Social and Economic Studies (SALISES),St Augustine.


Gallagher Caribbean Group

Welcome to the Gallagher Way

Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS)

Preserving the Environment For Succeeding Generations

CARICOM Secretariat

Caribbean Community