Skip to content


Rodolfo Nardez Sirol

Environment and Sustainability Director at CPFL Energia and Pacto Global do Brasil

Guilherme Weege

Chief Executive Officer, Malwee Group

Carola Richter

President -South Asia, BASF

Christopher Podgorski

President and CEO of Scania Latin America

Cristiano Teixeira

Chief Executive Officer, Klabin

Carlo Pereira

Executive Director at Global Compact Brazil

Denise Hills

Sustainability Director, Natura &Co LatAm

ZHANG Jiawang

CEO, China Shengmu Organic Milk Limited

Katie McGinty

Chief Sustainability, Government and Regulatory Affairs Officer, Johnson Controls

Kerry Adler

Chief Executive Officer, SkyPower Global

Ann Tracy

Chief Sustainability Officer, Colgate-Palmolive CompanyOfficer, Colgate-Palmolive Company

Adam Roy Gordon

Director, UN Global Compact Network USA

Koushik Chatterjee

Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer, Tata Steel

Lila Karbassi

Chief of Programmes, UN Global Compact

Marie Morice

Head, Sustainable Finance, UN Global Compact

Alberto De Paoli

CFO, Enel

Scott Mather

CIO U.S. Core Strategies, PIMCO

Amy Jadesimi

CEO, LADOL Nigeria

Maggie Lake

Business Journalist; former CNN Correspondent

Sanda Ojiambo

CEO and Executive Director, UN Global Compact

The United Nations Global Compact is the largest corporate sustainability initiative in the world and an initiative of the UN Secretary-General.