Skip to content


Stella Tsartsara

Construction Sector Conference Producer - BOUSSIAS, Spatial Planner

Dimitris Potiropoulos

Architect, Chairman & Founding Partner at Potiropoulos+Partners

Thomas Doxiadis

Architect, Landscape Architect Harvard University founder of doxiadis+

George Maltezos

Principal Banker EBRD

Dimitris Gourdoukis

Assistant Professor School of Architecture/AUTH, Director Object-e Architecture

Gregory Penelis


Gregory Kotopoulis

Agronomist GPA, Technical Director at egreen ZinCo

Iacovina Kontiza

Architect, Pila Studio

Silena Patsalidou

Senior Architect, Pila Studio

Lydia Xynogala

Architect, Scholar – ALOS

Lydia Kallipoliti

Architect, Engineer and Scholar

Nikos Fintikakis

Architect – Professor at IAA International Academy of Architecture, Principal manager of Synthesis & Research Ltd

Pavlos Philippou

Architect / AA Dipl., MA (AA’s H&U, Distinction), Ph.D.

Sandra Bär

Dipl.-Ing. TU-Munich, LEED AP BD+C, WELL AP, DGNB Consultant, Head of Sustainability DIMAND Α.Ε.

Thanassis Lalas

Journalist -Fireside Chat Moderator

Maria Tsaftari

Design Director at Urban Soul Project

Christina Tsiragelou

Associate Design Director at Urban Soul Project

Xristina Argyros

Architect, Urban Designer & Teacher – co-founding partner, NEIHEISER ARGYROS

Stella Pieri

Architect & Partner at Pieris – Architects Arb, RIBA

Yiannis Pericleous

Civil & Structural Engineer, MSc, MEng(Civil), MBA, CEng, MIStructE Managing Partner A. J. Pericleous LLC

Nikos Lagaros

Dean of the School of Civil Engineering at NTUA

George Sinas

Architect A.U.TH / MΑrch SCI-Arc Los Angeles – Founder of Sinas Architects

Michael Papafilippou

Construction Engineer – Project Manager, TERNA OVERSEAS LTD

Theoni Xanthi

Architect Engineer, Architectural Design Associate Professor DUTH, Leader architect & Co-founding partner XZA-architects

Mick Pearce

Architect, Biomimicry Architecture – The EASTGATE Mall, Harare Zimbabwe

Theofanis Bobotis

Architect – Founding Partner at Bobotis + Bobotis Architects

Areti Markopoulou

Architect, Academic Director at IAAC – Barcelona, Co-founder of StudioP52, Co-Editor of Urban Nex

Antonia Moropoulou

Prof. Emeritus – NTUA, Member of the Executive Committee – Technical Chamber of Greece

George Stasinos

President of the Technical Chamber of Greece - Civil Engineer

Evripidis Tsaousoglou

Managing Director, Institute of Coating Technologies

Julie Chaida

President of the Business Marble Assoc. Macedonia/Thrace – Deputy CEO IKTINOS HELLAS SA

Antonios Daniilidis

Dry construction category manager - KNAUF Gypsopiia

Armodios Υannidis

President of the Hellenic Association of Chemical Industries – C.E.O. of Vitex SA

Dimitris Dimitriou

Architect | Vice President, ACCI

Sergios Lambropoulos

Professor Emeritus NTUA – President of the National Council of the Infrastructure and Construction Industry

Michael Daktylidis

President of the Panhellenic Association of Engineers Contractors of Public Works

Konstantinos Aslanis

Director of Research & Development and Technical Support – ISOMAT

Nikos Papathanasis

Alternate Minister of Development and Investments, responsible for Private Investments and PPPs.

Christos Dimas

Deputy Minister for Research and Technology – Ministry of Development and Investments

Nikos Nikolopoulos

CEO of TenTec SA, technical partner of TEN BRINKE

Athanasios Mouzas

Civil Engineer M.Eng. A.U.Th., Buildings & Infrastructure Projects Inspector

George Karagiannis

Vice Minister of Infrastructure - Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport

Emmanouil Vrailas

Civil Engineer - CG of the Association of Technical Companies of the Highest Classes

Angelos Zografos

Technical Sales Engineer, ELVAL COLOUR

Athanassios Vossos


Stamatis Antonakos

Target Market Manager Roofing & Waterproofing – SIKA Hellas

Theodore Matikas

Professor School of Engineering UoI

Kyriakos Lambropoulos


Androniki Miltiadou

Associate Professor Architecture NTUA

Pagona Maravelaki

Professor, School of Architecture - TUC

Thanassis Triantafyllou

Professor Dep. Civil Engineering - UoP

Charalampos Mouzakis

Associate Professor, School of Civil Engineering NTUA

Kosmas Sideris

Professor, School of Civil Engineering DUTH

Hosted by

Boussias Events

A leading European B2B trade publishing, conferences and awards organizing company, committed to quality and innovation.

Share on