Skip to content

Baltic Sea Region Mobility Summit 2020

Calendar icon to


Rebecca Karbaumer

The Ministry for Climate Protection, the Environment, Mobility, Urban and Housing Development, Bremen, Germany

Dr Joachim Lohse

former Senator for Transport, Env. and Construction in Bremen

Thomas Troels-Smith

Municipality of Hoeje Taastrup, Denmark

Aija Zucika

Riga Energy Agency, Latvia

Steffen Nozon

Hanseatic and University City of Rostock, Germany

Jenny Skagestad

ZERO, Norway

Esther Kreutz

Union of the Baltic Cities Sustainable Cities Commission, Finland

Michał Brennek

Earth and People Foundation, Poland

Kay Gade

DLR, Institute of Transport Research, Germany

Peter Lindgren

City of Gothenburg, Sweden

Colin Hale

Växjö municipality, Sweden

Dr Kristina Gaučė

City of Vilnius, Lithuania

Magdalena Szymańska

City of Gdansk, Poland

Nika Kotoviča

Riga Municipal Agency “Riga Energy Agency”, Latvia

Evelina Budilovica

Riga City Development department, Latvia

Lisa Wiechmann


Flavia Suter


Jaanus Tamm

Tartu, Estonia

The event is over

Share on