Skip to content

BOST Virtual Health Policy Forum

Calendar icon to


Dr. Cozzette Lyons-Jones

President, Association of Black Women's Physicians

Melinda Joyce, PharmD, FACHE, FAPhA

Vice President for Corporate Support Service, Med Center Health, Bowling Green

Kate Shanks

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs Kentucky Chamber of Commerce

Allison Adams, MPA, RN

Vice President of Policy, Foundation for a Healthy Kentucky

Dr. Maria Fernanda Nota, M.D.

Pediatrician, Norton Healthcare

Andrew Bledsoe

Deputy Executive Director, Kentucky Health Information Exchange

Rebecca Coyle

Executive Director, American Immunization Registry Association

Brian S. Kruger, Ph.D.

Asso. Dean, College of Arts & Sciences University of Rhode Island

Molly Nicol Lewis, JD

COO, Kentucky Primary Care Association

Dr. Emily Messerli, DNP, APRN

Immunization Branch Manager, Healthy at Work/School Consultant, Kentucky DPH

Lisa Tobe

Principal; Wildflower Consulting, Former Health Equity Director, LMPHW

Dr. Kristina K. Bryant, M.D.

Professor of Pediatrics, System Pediatric Epidemiologist & Infections Control, UofL

Brian Castrucci, DrPH, MA

CEO, de Beaumont Foundation

Dr. Julia Richarson

Pediatrician, Family Health Centers Louisville

Ann Hagan-Grisgsby, MBA

CEO, Park DuValle Community Health Center, Inc.; Foundation Council

Ashley Brauer

Communications Director, Foundation for a Healthy Kentucky

Fran Feltner, DNP, MSN, RN, FAAN

Director, Center of Excellence in Rural Health University of Kentucky; Foundation Council

Rashaad Abdur-Rahman

Executive Advisor, KY Dept. of Behavioral Health; Founder & CEO, Racial Healing Project

Cory Meadows

Deputy Executive VP & Director of Advocacy, Kentucky Medical Association

Al Cross

Director, Institute for Rural Journalism University of Kentucky, Foundation Council

Eva Stone

District Health Manager Jefferson Co. Public Schools; Foundation Council

Dr. Brent Wright, M.D., MMM

Asso. Dean for Rural Health Innovation UofL/Glasgow FMR, TJ Samson Family Med. Center

Dr. Rakesh Sachdeva, M.D., FAAP

Dir. of Physicians, Children & Adol., Pikeville Med. Cen.; Founding Chair, UPIKE, KYCOM

Joel Thornbury, RPh.

Pharmacist-in-charge, NOVA Pharmacy, Pikeville; President, KY Pharmacists Association

Jennifer Kates, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President; Director, Global Health and HIV Policy, Kaiser Family Foundation

L.J Tan, MS, PhD

Chief Strategy Officer, Immunization Action Coalition

Dr. Wayne Tuckson, M.D.

Colorectal Surgeon, UofL Health Host, KET's "Kentucky Health"

Dr. Erome Daniel Hankore, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Scholar, College of Pharmacy, University of Kentucky,

Dr. Steven J. Stack, M.D., MBA, FACEP

Commissioner, Kentucky Dept. for Public Health

Dr. Monalisa Tailor, M.D.

Norton Healthcare Chair, Greater Louisville Medical Society Board of Governors

Vivian Lasley-Bibbs

Director, Office of Health Equity KY Dept. for Public Health; Chair, Foundation Board of Directors

Ben Chandler

President & CEO, Foundation for a Healthy Kentucky

Ticket icon


Already registered? Log In to access the event

Tell us about yourself:

Share on