Skip to content

Broadcasting Commission 35th Anniversary Digital Communication Forum

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Mr. Ebe Kofe

Senior Architect - IBM, former Chief Cloud Architect - Sinclair Broadcasting Group

Dr. Terri-Karelle Reid (Moderator)

Youth Celebrity Influencer, TV Show Host and Motivational Speaker

Mr. Chris Chapman

President - International Institute of Communications

Prof. Anthony Clayton

Director - The Institute for Sustainable Development, UWI, Mona and Chairman of BCJ

Hon. Fayval Williams

Minister of Education, Youth and Information

Dr. Claire Nelson

Author, Futurist, Sustainability Engineer, Social Entrepreneur, Storyteller

Ms. Susan Simes

TV Show Host - Kids Say & Susan Show

Ms. Andrea Millwood Hargrave

Principal, Millwood Hargrave Ltd

Ms. Stacey N. Russell

GetSafeOnline Ambassador, LL.B, LL.M, Journalist, Media/Comms Consultant

Ms. Sara Lomax-Reese

CEO - WURD Radio

Ms. Daricia Wilkinson

PhD Candidate in Human-Centered Computing (HCC) program, Google and FB Scholar, Clemson University

Mr. Vashan Brown

Journalist, News Presenter, Chevening Scholar

Mr. Eldon Marks

Founder & CEO - V75 Inc.

Dr. Jason Mars

Assistant Professor of Computer Science, University of Michigan

Ms. Kianne Patrice Hutchinson

Photographer, Digital Artist, Wall Art Creator and Muralist

Ms. Trudy Bell

Actress, Writer & Producer

Ms. Juliet Bodley (Julie Mango)

Actress, Comedian, Tik Tok Sensation

The event is over