Skip to content


Jenifer Swallow

Director, LawtechUK

Chris Hanford

Director of Regulatory Policy, Solicitors Regulation Authority

Rupika Madhura

Head of Regulation Policy and Research, The Bar Standards Board

Paul Mosson

Executive Director of Member Services and Engagement, The Law Society of Scotland

Crispin Passmore

Founder & Managing Director, Passmore Consulting

Aisling O'Connell

Regulatory Policy Manager, Legal Services Board

Hosted by

Tech Nation

Tech Nation fuels the growth of game-changing founders, leaders and scaling companies so they can positively transform societies and economies.

Share on