Skip to content

Aruba Investment Summit 2021

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Daniele Ferrara

CEO, Gianni's Group

Marilinda Croes


Andrei Moarcas

Environment & Energy Advisor, OCTA

Sharon Meijer-van der Linden

Exprodesk Aruba, Department of Economic Affairs, Commerce and Industry

Evelyn Wever-Croes

Prime Minister of Aruba

Xiomara Maduro

Minister of Finance, Economic Affairs and Culture of Aruba

Brad Sugars

Founder & CEO, ActionCOACH

Shensly Tromp

Director, Airport Development & Technology

Joost Meijs

CEO, Aruba Airport Authority

Eric Mijts

Coordinator, SISSTEM, University of Aruba

Lex de Ridder

CCO, Aruba Ports Authority

Marc Figaroa

CEO, Aruba Ports Authority

Martin Berkenkamp

CEO, advise2energy

Marielsa Croes

Managing Partner, MGM Source

Jan Westra

Strategic Business Developer, Priva

Maria Dijkhoff-Pita

Director, Department of Economic Affairs, Commerce and Industry

Remko van der Veldt

Managing Director, Royal Aruba Aloe


Free Zone Aruba

Expand your business into new markets.


Exprodesk helps entrepreneurs export their products and services around the world

Aruba Trade and Industry Association

We promote a high quality business environment and investment climate in Aruba


Business Development Center

ActionCOACH Aruba

Is your business running and not going anywhere?