Skip to content

All Access 2021

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Meren Reddy

Actor and producer

Rob Macklin

Branch Representative, ACTRA Manitoba

Tina Apostolopoulos

Production Executive, Original Programming, Factual and Reality, Bell Media

Marcia Douglas

Senior Director, Business Affairs, CMPA

Nathalie Clermont

Vice-president, programs and business development, Canada Media Fund

Rachel Rusen

CEO and Film Commissioner, Manitoba Film & Music

Kerry Swanson

Associate Director, Indigenous Screen Office

Melanie Hadley

Program Director, Global Access Programs - Canada, WarnerMedia

Caley Gibson

ICG 669 Manitoba Member at Large

Jocelyn Hamilton

President, Television - Canada, Entertainment One

Sarah Fowlie

Director, Original Programming - Comedy, Bell Media

Shawn Linden


Phil Witmer

Co-Creator/Composer, Next Stop

Amar Wala

Executive Producer, Scarborough Pictures Inc.

Aaron Zeghers

Festival Director, Gimli Film Festival

Andrew Johnson

Executive in Charge of Production | Original Content, Factual, Corus Entertainment

Luke Rous

Executive Producer, Rous House

Pauline Mazenod

Head of International Acquisitions and Sales, Windrose

Janelle Wookey

Producer - Wookey Films

Gary Nelson

Business Agent - Manitoba District Council


Chargé de projets, Eurimages

Jennifer Beasley

Head of Development, Buffalo Gal Pictures

Henry Gagnon

Distribution, International

Jeremie Wookey

Producer - Wookey Films

Libby Lea

Vice President, Production, FRANK Digital

Avi Federgreen

President and Executive Producer, Indie Can Entertainment

Adèle Ho

Music Supervisor, Little Spark Music

Alison Palmer

Coordonnatrice de casting et artiste multidisciplinaire

Angela Heck

Managing Director, Whistler Film Festival

Sam Linton

VP, Head of Original Content, Blue Ant Media

Zach Lipovsky

DGC National Director Division Chair


Première spécialiste et coordonnatrice externe, Inclusion des communautés, Radio-Canada

Adriana Chartrand

Gestionnaire de l’institut, imagineNATIVE

Kimberley-Ann Surin

Producer and IMPACT Outreach Coordinator

Samantha Kaine

Founder and Executive Director, IMPACT

Diego Briceño (he / him)

Co-responsable, soutien aux communautés sous-représentées, Fonds des médias du Canada

Greg Klymkiw

Executive Director, Winnipeg Film Group

Ziad Touma

Producteur / Producer, Couzin Films

Ben Williams

Founder and Executive Director, The 48 Film Festival Inc

Nicolas Phillips

President IATSE Local 856

Leslea Mair

Producer, Zoot Pictures Inc.

Andrea Griffith

Executive in Charge of Production- Original Lifestyle Content, Corus Entertainment

Ayesha Husain

Lead, Inclusion Initiatives and Content Analyst, Telefilm Canada

James Luscombe

Content Analyst, Telefilm Canada

Pierre Dallois

Responsable du pôle Création, Ciclic

Lauren Davis

Regional Feature Film Executive for the Western Region, Telefilm

Anthony Cauchy

Chef de la production originale, TV5 Québec Canada

Carol Ann Pilon

Directrice générale, Alliance des producteurs francophones du Canada

Jacques Richer

Francophone Music Development Coordinator, Manitoba Music

gosia kamela

Production Executive Original Programming, Drama Series & Feature Film, Bell Media

Darcy Waite


Mickael Marin

Directeur, Annecy Festival

Gwen Jones McCauley

Director, Global Distribution, CBC


Filmmaker, Bed Bug Films

rémi chayé


Matt Orenstein

Vice President, Acquisitions and Strategy, Vortex Media

Katy Slimmon

Project Manager

Susan Alexander

Production Executive, Original Scripted Content, Corus Ent.

lisa godfrey

Vice President, Original Content and Corus Studios, Corus Entertainment

Melanie Le Phan

Executive in Charge of Production, CBC YA Digital Originals

Adam Garnet Jones

Lead, Indigenous Initiatives

Paige Murray

Executive in Charge of Production, YA Digital Originals

Leslie Stafford

Marketing and Communications Professional

Susan Boshcoff

General Manager, Animiki See Distribution Inc.

Brandice Vivier

Manager Business Affairs


Project Manager Ciclic Animation

Claire La Combe

Productrice, Maybe Movies

David Baeta

Vice-President, Moi & Dave

Susanne Vaas

Vice-President, Corporate & International Affairs, CMPA

Chantal Côté

Directrice déléguée, Fonds Bell

Ginny Collins

Communications Consultant

Brian Clasper

Senior Analyst - Film, Television and Tax Credits

Ian Bawa


Merit Jensen Carr

President/Executive Producer

Andrew Robinson

Principal, Sustainability Strategy and Engagement

Ginger Dilk (she/they)

Eagle Vision - Digital Media & Marketing Producer

Jeff Newman


Sharon Bajer

Intimacy Coordinator/Actor/writer

Jan Skene

Actor/President ACTRA MB

shelagh carter


Carmen Kotyk

Casting Director, Carmen Kotyk Casting

Monique Perro

Film Liaison, City of Winnipeg

Danielle Sturk

Réalisatrice, Scénariste, Productrice, Ray Films, Inc.


Directrice du développement / ligne éditoriale, Folimage

Louise O'Brien-Moran

Director of Film Financing, Tax Credits and Film Commission Service, Manitoba Film & Music

Patrick Moreau

An architect of meaningful connections.

Stephen Carroll

Director, Music Programs, Manitoba Film & Music

Charles Clément

Producteur, Manito Média

Aimé Boisjoli


Ursula Lawson

Manager, Programs & Development, National Screen Institute-Canada

Valerie Creighton

President & CEO, Canada Media Fund

Christa Dickenson

Executive Director, Telefilm Canada

Natasha Martina

Intimacy Coordinator for Film and Television

Nataline Rodrigues

Director of Original Programming, Rogers Sports & Media

Jeff Peeler

Three Film and Television

Pascal Boutroy


Joan Jenkinson

Executive Director, Black Screen Office

Suzanne Kennelly


Hannah Johnson

Producer, Head of Business Affairs at Eagle Vision


Co-chair, Manitoba District Council, Documentary Organization of Canada (DOC)

Melissa Kajpust

Provincial Film Liaison Manager, Manitoba Department of Sport, Culture and Heritage

Florence Girot

Consultant in cinema, audio-visual content and new media

Audrey Dwyer

Associate Artistic Director of the Royal Manitoba Theatre Centre

Nicole Matiation

Executive Director / directrice générale

Jessica Dunn

Development Coordinator/Associate Producer

Rebecca Gibson

Partner & Head of Development

Cali Ramsey (she/her)

All Access - Cali

Jabbari Weekes

Co-Creator/ Director & Writer, Next Stop

The event is over


I Propose We Never See Each Other After Tonight

Directed by Sean Garrity (2020)

Ruthless Souls

Directed by Madison Thomas (2019)

Edgar Reel

Edgar, la première série francophone de fiction tournée au Manitoba.

Hunter Hunter

Directed by Shawn Linden (2020)

Next Stop

Available to stream on CBC Gem

Content Creator Toolkit

The Content Creator Toolkit aims at offering the most recent and suitable information on company and project development to linear and interactive producers of the western Provinces.

Get on Set Manitoba

Get On Set Manitoba is a joint initiative of the Manitoba media production industry, led by On Screen Manitoba.

Into Invisible Light (2018)

Directed by Shelagh Carter (2018)