Skip to content

AIPH International Plant Health Conference

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Sylvie Mamias

Secretary General, UNION FLEURS

tim edwards

AIPH Vice President & Chair of AIPH Ornamentals Production Committee

Andres Saenz

Executive Director, Ceniflores

Ralf Lopian

Chair of the International Steering Committee for the IYPH 2020

Craig Regelbrugge

Senior Vice President-Advocacy and Research, AmericanHort

Anita Heuver

Eagle Lake Nurseries Ltd.

Alistair Yeomans

Plant Health Alliance

Tim Briercliffe

AIPH Secretary General

John van Ruiten

Director of Naktuinbouw

Audrey Timm

AIPH Technical Advisor

Leonardo Capitanio

President of Italian Nurserystock Exporters Association (ANVE)

Peter Vaughan

Greenlife Industry Australia

The event is over

The International Association of Horticultural Producers is the world's champion for the power of plants, uniting horticultural producers since 1948.


Royal FloraHolland

Growing opportunities together

MPS | driven by sustainability

MPS helps make the global horticulture sector more sustainable

Visser Horti Systems

Improving & innovating horticulture