Skip to content

AACSB Deans Conference

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Jeff Conlon


Beth Hollenberg


Ashley Dillard

Peregrine Global Services

Desiree Moore

Peregrine Global Services

Hanna-Leena Pesonen

Jyväskylä University School of Business and Economics

Tawnya Means

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Renee Ford

Pennsylvania State University

Sandeep Krishnamurthy

University of Washington Bothell

Lawrence Rose

California State University, San Bernardino

Lucian Tipi

Sheffield Hallam University

Dayle Smith

Loyola Marymount University College of Business Administration

John North

Globally Responsible Leadership Initiative

Kara Fichthorn

Michael G. Foster School of Business at the University of Washington

Mark Smith

University of Stellenbosch Business School

Dima Jamali

University of Sharjah

Steven Elias

Fort Lewis College

Melanie Coburn

Paul Merage School of Business at University of California Irvine

Brian Jennings

Robinson College of Business at Georgia State University

Hasan Pirkul

University of Texas at Dallas

Matthew Rousu

Susquehanna University

Rob Peregoodoff

University of British Columbia

Mick Westrick

University of Washington

Elsabé Loots

University of Pretoria

Hanane EL Kouari

IESEG School of Management

Jaime Perena


Jane Wayland

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Sufna John

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Matrecia James

St. Bonaventure University

Henry Yatich

Mount Kenya University

J. Goosby Smith

The Citadel, The Military College of South Carolina

Paul Schwager

East Carolina University

Tanuja Singh

Loyola University New Orleans

Anthony Nelson

North Carolina Central University

Catherine Cassell

University of Birmingham

Viviane Naimy

Notre Dame University- Louaize

Nigel de Bussy

Curtin University

Richard Phillips

Georgia State University

Caryn Beck-Dudley

AACSB International

Linda Hadley, CSU Dean

Columbus State University

Herminia Ibarra

London Business School

Paul Kofman

University of Melbourne

Steven De Haes

Antwerp Management School

Hanna McLeod

AACSB International

Jeanine Romano

AACSB International

Colin Nelson

AACSB International

Shohreh Kaynama

Towson University

Frank Bournois

ESCP Business School

Joseph DiAngelo

Saint Joseph's University

Milla Wiren

University of Turku

Gregory Whitwell

The University of Sydney

Jikyeong Kang

Asian Institute of Management

Elliot Davis

AACSB International

Edeltraud Hanappi-Egger

WU Vienna University of Economics and Business

Vana Zervanos

Saint Joseph's University

Gregory Prastacos

Stevens Institute of Technology

Christopher Gilchrist


Paul Sheward


Michael zur Muehlen

Stevens Institute of Technology

Marielle Heijltjes

Maastricht University

Christina Allrich

Beta Gamma Sigma

Amy Memon

AACSB International

Ed Snape

Hong Kong Baptist University

Barry Burgan

Bond University

Geoff Perry

AACSB International

Joyce Russell

Villanova University

Lei Lei

Rutgers- The State University of New Jersey-Newark/ New Brunswick

Susan Hart

Durham University

Daniel Traça

Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Isabelle Bajeux-Besnainou

Carnegie Mellon University

Martin Boehm

IE Business School

Heather McGowan

Future of Work Strategist

Julie Perrin-Halot

Grenoble Ecole de Management

Benjamin Stevenin


Helene Michel

Grenoble Ecole de Management

Alison Yacyshyn

Concordia University of Edmonton

Gregor Halff

Copenhagen Business School

Amy Kristof-Brown

The University of Iowa

Srilata Zaheer

University of Minnesota

Suzanne Mintz

AACSB International

Faye Gilbert

University of Maine

Maria Baltar

AACSB International

Nitham Hindi

AACSB International

Mary Gowan

University of North Georgia

Sarah Gardial

Belmont University

Joanne Li

Florida International University

Sharon Lydon

Rutgers- The State University of New Jersey-Newark/ New Brunswick

The event is over


American University of the Middle East, College of Business Administration

A Model of Excellence in Innovation, Learning and Engagement in Business Education


The smarter way to pay for your studies abroad.


Leading provider of education technology and services solutions for higher education.

Fairfield Dolan

Developing Ethical Leaders for Lifelong Success

Florida International University, College of Business

A Leader in International Business Education and Research

Peregrine Global Services

Impacting the Quality of Education With Accreditation-Based Solutions

Haslam College of Business at The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Be what's possible.

The College of Business and Economics at Towson University

Transforming students, providing opportunities and launching careers.

University of California Riverside, School of Business

The Next Generation Business School

University of Minnesota, Carlson School of Management

Carlson School of Management

AACSB International

Business Education. Connected.


weConnect - Live & Virtual Learning

Bryant University, College of Business

Inspired to Excel

Graduate Management Admission Council (GMAC)

GMAC's vision is a world where talent matched with aspiration can benefit from the best business school education possible.

Northern Kentucky University, Haile/US Bank College of Business

Providing a top-quality, well-rounded business education that equips you with the skills and tools necessary to be successful in today’s world.

The PhD Project

The PhD Project Works to Increase Diversity in the Workplace.

The Peter J. Tobin College of Business

Entrepreneurial, experiential, and global.

University of North Texas, G. Brint Ryan College of Business

Business leadership starts here.

AACSB Conference Platform Help Booth

To help you on your virtual experience, please enter booth to watch our tutorial videos!

AACSB DataDirect Demo Booth

Join us for DataDirect Demos! View the schedule of events to see specific times