Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Gustav Wikström

Chair, Societal Needs and Value Creation Sub-Group, 6G-IA

Benjamin Kwasi Addom

Advisor, Agriculture & Fisheries Trade Policy, Commonwealth Connectivity Agenda

Petr Ledl

Board Member, O-RAN ALLIANCE

Ethan Lucarelli

Legal Advisor for Wireless and International issues for Chairwoman Rosenworcel, FCC

Liu Guangyi

Leading Specialist and 6G Director, China Mobile

Stuart Cooke

Chair, Global Spectrum Team, GSA

Ruyue Li

VP of Radio System Research and Standardization, ZTE

Ozge Koymen

Senior Director, Technology, Qualcomm

Mohamed-Slim Alouini

Distinguished Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Associate Vice President for Research, KAUST University

Munira Jaffar

Chair, Standards Working Group, GSOA

Moderator: Knud Erik Skouby

Professor Emeritus, Communication, Media and Information Technologies, Aalborg University

Monisha Ghosh

Professor, University of Notre Dame

Dave Wright

Head of Global Wireless Policy, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Chris Woolford

Director, International Spectrum Policy, Ofcom

Moderator: Elena Scaramuzzi

Head of Global Research, Cullen International

Ben Allen

Director, Communication Systems Engineering, OneWeb

Erika Tejedor

Director of Government and Industry Relations, Ericsson

Kyu-Jin We

Chairman, APG-23, APT & Vice-Chair, WP5D

Tassos Lyratzis

Co-Chair, Subgroup for 6G Development, RSPG

Moderator: Janette Stewart

Partner, Analysys Mason

David Boswarthick

Director of New Technologies, ETSI

Wen Tong

CTO, Wireless, Huawei

Bernard Barani

Deputy Head of Unit, Future Connectivity Systems, European Commission

Seizo Onoe

Executive Vice President and Chief Standardization Strategy Officer, NTT CORP & Fellow, NTT DOCOMO, INC

Moderator: Marc Eschenburg

Partner, Aetha Consulting

Volker Ziegler

Senior Technology Advisor & Chief Architect, Nokia

Gurdip Singh

Director Division of Computer and Network Systems, US National Science Foundation

Colin Willcock

Chairman, 6G-IA

Young-jo Ko

Director of 6G Wireless Technology Research, Mobile Communication Research Division, ETRI, Korea

Moderator: Dr. Mike Short

Chief Scientific Advisor, UK Department for International Trade

Wang Zhiqin

Chair, IMT-2020 (5G) & IMT-2030 (6G) Promotion Group of China; and Vice President, CAICT

Abdulah Aljohani

Research & Innovation Consultant, CITC Saudi Arabia

Peter Stuckmann

Interim Director of the 6G SNS Joint Undertaking and Head of Unit, Future Connectivity Systems, European Commission

Moderator: Amit Nagpal

Partner, Aetha Consulting

Hosted by

Forum Global













Life in 2030, Imagine possible!

Global Spectrum Series

The world’s largest collection of regional spectrum policy conferences