Skip to content

3rd Pharmaceutical Lyophilization Conference 2021

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Michael Dekner

Innovation & External Collaborations | Takeda, AT

Roman Loretts

Regional Manager | ELLAB A/S, DK

Mattia Cassanelli

Technical Manager – Consultancy | Biopharma Group, UK

Jean rene authelin

Global Head of Pharmaceutical Engineering | Sanofi-Aventis, FR

Simon Kervyn

Manager Materials Development | Datwyler Pharma Packaging International NV, BE

Diego Zurbriggen

Technical Account Manager | West Pharmaceutical Services, USA

paul matejtschuk

Paul Matejtschuk | NIBSC, UK

Ian Blackham

Ian Blackham | Biopharma Group, UK

Andrea Weiland

Dr. Andrea Weiland-Waibel | Explicat Pharma GmbH, DE

Geoff Smith

Prof. Geoff Smith | De Montfort University, UK

Georg Frinke

Georg Frinke | Ferring GmbH, DE

Patrick Garidel

Dr. Patrick Garidel | Boehringer Ingelheim, DE

Sune Klint Andersen

Dr. Sune Klint Andersen | Janssen, BE

Ticket icon


Already registered? Log In to access the event

Hosted by


Share on