Skip to content


Anna Sachinopoulou

Researcher at VTT

Bauke Rietveld

Consultant at INNOPAY

Luis Gallego Vilches

Representing eID action at European Commission

Mika Huhtamäki

Deputy CEO and Head of Identity and MyData

Ronja Quensel

Research assistant at Fraunhofer ISST

Michael Lux

Research assistant at Fraunhofer AISEC

Julia Pampus

Research assistant at Fraunhofer ISST

Ute Gebhardt

BSI Bund

Lars Nagel


Chris S. Langdon

Data Analytics Executive and Scientist at Deutsche Telekom, T-Systems, IoT Data Analytics

Gonzalo Gil Inchaurza

PhD student & Researcher at TEKNIKER

Gianfranco Cecconi

Global lead for Collaborative Data Ecosystems at Capgemini Invent

Jarkko Moilanen

Chief Data Officer and Data Economy Advisor

Anne Hilsberg

Lawyer and research assistant at the TUM

Richard Ooms

Junior Management Consultant at INNOPAY

Sophie Proust

Chief Technology Officer at Atos

Anna Maria Schleimer

Scientific driven Informations Systems Designer at Fraunhofer ISST

Constantijn Molengraaf

Junior Consultant at INNOPAY

Edward Curry

Vice President of BDVA

Jean-François Cases

Amadeus SAS Director & Amadeus Group IP Director and Chairman of the GAIA-X

Monika Huber

Scientist Monitoring and Control Services at Fraunhofer AISEC

Riitta Vänskä

Specialist at Sitra

Stefania Marrara

Researcher at Cefriel

Andreas Heindl

Projektleiter Datenraum Mobilität bei acatech

Arghavan Hosseinzadeh

Security Engineer at Fraunhofer IESE

Harrie Bastiaansen

Scientist Monitoring and Control Services at TNO

Jani Koskinen

Postdoctoral researcher at University of Turku

Natalie Bertels

Legal researcher at CiTiP - KU Leuven - imec

Nesrine Kaaniche

Associate Professor at Télécom SudParis

Marc-Oliver Pahl

Professor for Cybersecurity at IMT Atlantique and Chairholder at

Antragama Abbas

PhD Researcher at Technology, Policy and Management (TPM) - TU Delft

Anuragini Shirish

Associate Professor at Institut Mines-Télécom Business School

Begoña Laibarra

Director of SQS

Victor Charpenay

Senior Lecturer - École des Mines de Saint-Étienne

Ruben Verborgh

Solid Ecosystem Architect at Inrupt and Professor of Decentralized Web Technology

Christoph Quix

Senior Researcher at Fraunhofer FIT and Professor for Information Systems & Data Science

Andreas Weiss

Head of Digital Business Models at eco

Petteri Kivimäki

CTO at Nordic Institute for Interoperability Solutions (NIIS)

Jamie Hewitt

Blockchain Developer at Ocean Protocol

Gabriele De Luca

Researcher at Engineering and Member of the Technical Steering Committee at FIWARE

Francesco Bonfiglio


Mehdi Bennis

Head of the Intelligent Connectivity and Networks/Systems Group (ICON) at University of Oulu

Jyrki Katainen


International Data Spaces – Enabling Data Economy

Share on


Get your printed certificate

for your successful participation!

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

Beyond the obvious

University of Oulu

University of Oulu - more sustainable, more intelligent, more humane

Institut Mines Télécom

IMT is a public institution dedicated to higher education, research and innovation in engineering and digital technology

Fraunhofer AISEC

Fraunhofer-Institute for Applied and Integrated Security

German-French Academy for the Industry of the Future

platform for linking leading European research institutions and industrial companies

Data Space Radar

Bring data spaces to life

Open Source

Where collaborative data space innovation happens


The basis of trust


Are you IDS-ready?

Implementation Partners

Boost innovation with the right support