Skip to content

2nd Annual eLumaNation Summit

Calendar icon to


John Kelly, Ph.D

School Psychologist and Former NASP President

David Adams

Chief Executive Officer of the Urban Assembly

Phyllis Wolfram

Executive Director for the Council of Administrators of Special Education

Kelly Vaillancourt Strobach, Ph.D

Director of Government Relations for the National Association of School Psychologists

Myrna Mandlawitz, M.ED, Esq.

Consultant, lobbyist and has served as president of MRM & Associates

Jeremy Glauser

Founder and CEO of eLuma

Rodney Robinson

2019 National Teacher of Year

Eric Rossen, Ph.D

Nationally Certified School Psychologist

Carla Donahue, Ph.D

eLuma Clinical Services Specialist

Mindy Hintze

eLuma VP of Customer Experience

Andrew Manna, Esq.

Legal expert with respect to the ADA, IDEA and K-12 law

Ticket icon


From $50.00 to $175.00

Already registered? Log In to access the event

We're building a virtual bridge into the future so EVERY student can succeed!

Share on