Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Andrew Jack

Global Education Editor at the Financial Times

Andrew Karolyi

Dean, Cornell SC Johnson College of Business

Andy Hoffman

Holcim Professor at the University of Michigan

Aurora Díaz-Soloaga

Senior Lecturer at the AlmaU School of Management

Daniel Wilson

Director of Project Zero at the Harvard Graduate School of Education (HGSE)

Dr. Bindu Agrawal

Founder of Art of Learning & Consultant to Marketplace Simulations

Dr. Ernest Cadotte

Leader of Marketplace Simulations & Professor at University of Tennessee

Gustavo Loiola

Manager of Leadership Education at PRME

Ilian Mihov

Professor and Dean of INSEAD

Jason Jay

Director of the Sustainability Initiative at MIT Sloan

John Goodwin

Executive Chair of Learning Economy Foundation

Jury Gualandris

Director, Network for Business Sustainability

Lerzan Aksoy

Dean of Gabelli School of Business, Fordham University

Levent Yarar

Senior Director of Strategic Partnerships for Wharton Interactive

Dr. Meredith Storey

Senior Manager of the PRME (i5) Project

Dr. Mette Morsing

Head of PRME

Michael Pirson, Ph.D.

Director of Center for Humanistic Management at Fordham University

Nicholas Igneri

Senior Vice President and Global Chief Product Officer of AACSB

Phoebe Koundouri

Professor & Founder of the NEXUS Cluster

Raj Sisodia

Co-Founder and Co-Chairman of Conscious Capitalism Inc.

Dr. Rumina Dhalla

Associate Professor at the University of Guelph

Sherwat Elwan Ibrahim

Associate Prof. at the American U in Cairo & Chair of PRME Chapter Africa

Dr. Siara Ruth Isaac

Scientist at Centre for Learning Sciences of École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

Sylvia Grewatsch

Assistant Professor at Goodman School of Business, Brock University

Tima Bansal

Vice-Chair of PRME Board and Incoming Chair of PRME Board

Tung Tung Chan

Coordinating Manager for PRME Commons

Wilfred Mijnhardt

Policy Director at Rotterdam School of Management

Dr. Wren Montgomery

Assistant Professor at Ivey Business School

Chris Purifoy

CEO, Cofounder at Learning Economy Foundation

Bruno Roche

Founder of the Economics of Mutuality Foundation

Fernanda Carreira

Head of the Integrated Education Program, Center for Sustainability Studies, Fundação Getulio Vargas

Leandro Pongeluppe

Assistant Professor at Wharton School at University of Pennsylvania

Garrett Jaeger

Evidence Specialist, LEGO Foundation

Leisa Sargent

Dean of The University of Sydney Business School

Lemma Senbet

Professor at University of Maryland, College Park

Mark B. Milstein

Director, Center for Sustainable Global Enterprise, Cornell SC Johnson College of Business

Sanda Ojiambo

Assistant Secretary-General, CEO & Executive Director of United Nations Global Compact

Thomas Dyllick

Professor Emeritus at University of St. Gallen

Lauriane Dietrichs

Vice-President of oikos International

Betina Szkudlarek

Deputy Dean Research, International Management at the University of Sydney Business School

Christiane Molina

PRME Global Chapter Council Member; Research Professor, EGADE Business School

Christian Schott

Associate Professor at Victoria University Wellington

Bob Chapman

Chairman and CEO of Barry-Wehmiller

Elisabeth Fröhlich

PRME Board Member & Chair of Chapter DACH

Robert Hales

Sustainability Lead, Griffith Business School

Duncan Ross

Chief Data Officer for Times Higher Education

Maya Fischhoff

Knowledge Manager for Network for Business Sustainability

Abby Litchfield

Community Manager at the Network for Business Sustainability

Mathias Falkenstein

Professor at Luiss Business School

Paulo Speroni

Manager of Strategy, Governance & Innovation at PRME

Alex Hope

Head of Department, Leadership and Human Resource Management, Northumbria University

Petra Molthan-Hill

Professor of Sustainable Management and Education for Sustainable Development, Nottingham Trent University

Luciana Echazú

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education at University of New Hampshire

Anna Young-Ferris

Academic, University of Sydney Business School

Halla Tómasdóttir

CEO & Chief Change Catalyst, The B Team

Kerry Bodle

Academic Director (Indigenous) at Griffith Business School

Jill Bogie

Director of GIBS Sustainability Initiatives for Africa, Gordon Institute of Business Science

Klaus Weber

Professor at Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University

Andrea Prado

Professor at INCAE Business School

Jorge Andrés Rodriguez

Member, PRME Climate Change Guidelines Task Force; Assistant Professor at ESPAE Graduate School of Management

Paul Polman

Co-Author of "Net Positive"

Maxime Lakat

Executive Director of Re_Generation

Jane Goodall

Founder of the Jane Goodall Institute

Ajit Parulekar

Member, PRME Board; Director, Center For Social Sensitivity and Action, Goa Institute of Management (India)

Marine Hadengue

Executive Director of Higher Education for Good Foundation

Anoushka Sinha

UNICEF, Generation Unlimited Young People Action Team

Clémentine Robert

Sustainability Curriculum, University of St Gallen

Dr. Aurélien Decamps

CEO and Co-founder of Sulitest

Jirra Harvey

Founder of Kalinya Communications

Amarpreet Singh

Columbia University, MS Sustainability Management candidate

Valeria Budinich

Scholar-in Residence at the Legatum Center at MIT Sloan

Jeronimo Mejia

Director at Re_Generation

Hunter Lovins

President and Founder of Natural Capitalism Solutions

Brian Wellinghoff

Director of Strategy, Improvement and Culture for Barry Wehmiller

Dafydd Snowdon-Jones

Co-Founder cause AGENCY

Tatiana Fraser

Co-Founder and Director at The Systems Sanctuary

Amina J. Mohammed

Deputy Secretary-General of the United Nations

Heather Ranson

Associate Teaching Professor, Associate Director Centre for Social and Sustainable Innovation

Hosted by

Principles for Responsible Management Education

The largest organized relationship between the United Nations & management-related higher education institutions.


Climate Literacy Training

Climate Literacy Training for Business Schools (CLT4BS) - become certifited carbon literate!