Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Marianne Vikkula

VP of New Markets at Wolt

Karl Lokko

Co-founder & Chairman at Black Seed

Hiro Tamura

Partner at Atomico

Corinne Vigreux

Co-Founder & CMO at TomTom

Janneke Niessen

Co-Founder & Partner at Capital T

Tom Wehmeier

Partner at Atomico

Sarah Guemouri

Senior Associate at Atomico

Niklas Zennström

Founding Partner & CEO at Atomico

Sebastian Siemiatkowski

Co-Founder & CEO at Klarna

Miki Kuusi

Co-Founder and CEO at Wolt

Riku Mäkelä

COO at Wolt

Ilkka Paananen

CEO at Supercell

Tony Blair

Executive Chairman of the Tony Blair Institute for Global Change & Former UK Prime Minister

Linda Griffin

VP Global Public Policy at Kry | Livi Co-Founder of the European Technology Alliance.

Hosted by


Partners to Gamechangers. We invest with Europe’s most ambitious tech founders at Series A and beyond.

Share on