Skip to content

2021 Rule Symposium on Natural Resource Investing

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Simon Ridgeway

Founder, President, CEO & Director of Volcanic Gold Mines and Founder & CEO of Gold Group

Sandeep Singh

President & CEO, Osisko Gold Royalties

Travis McPherson

SVP Business Development

Peter Dembicki

President, Tier One Silver

David Awram

Sr. Exec. VP, Sandstorm Gold Royalties

David Smithson

SVP Exploration, Tier One Silver

Kerem Usenmez

President, CEO & Director of Metallum Resources

James Rickards

Editor, Strategic Intelligence, Paradigm Press

Rick Rule

Founder & President, Rule Investment Media

Amir Adnani

President & Ceo, Uranium Energy Corp.

William Bonner

Founder, Agora Publishing

Shawn Wallace

Executive Chairman, Torq Resources Inc

Joel Litman

President & CEO, Valens Research

Scott Melbye

Executive Vice President, Uranium Energy Corp. / President & Ceo, Uranium Royalty Corp.

Alastair Still

CEO, GoldMining

David Garofalo

CEO & President, Gold Royalty

Glenn J. Mullan

President & CEO, Golden Valley Mines Ltd.

Tony Giardini

President and CEO, Trilogy Metals Inc.

Rich Checkan

President and COO, Asset Strategies International

John Black

CEO & Director of Regulus Resources

Christian Easterday

Managing Director, Hot Chili Limited

Albert Lu

Event Director, Producer and Host, Rule Symposium

Remy Blaire

Multimedia Journalist

Danielle DiMartino Booth

CEO and Chief Strategist for Quill Intelligence LLC

Nomi Prins

Distinguished Political-Financial Expert, Journalist & Author

Robert Friedland

Executive Co-Chairman and Founder, Ivanhoe Mines

Doug Casey

Founder, Casey Research LLC

Ross Beaty

Chair Emeritus, Pan American Silver Corp. and Chairman, Equinox Gold Corp.

Rob McEwen

CEO and Chief Owner, McEwen Mining Inc.

Randy Smallwood

President & CEO, Wheaton Precious Metals Corp.

Joe Mazumdar

Co-Editor & Analyst, Exploration Insights

Brent Cook

Independent Exploration Analyst, Exploration Insights

Grant Williams

Co-Founder, Real Vision Group

Adrian Day

Chairman & CEO, Adrian Day Asset Management

Mickey Fulp

Mercenary Geologist

Nick Giambruno

Chief Analyst, The Casey Report and Crisis Investing

Gwen Preston

Editor, Resource Maven

Byron King

Editor, Jim Rickards' Gold Spectulator, Agora Financial

Brien Lundin

Editor & Publisher, Gold Newsletter

Lobo Tiggre

Founder & CEO, Louis James LLC and Publisher of Independent Speculator

Trey Wasser

President & CEO, Ely Gold Royalties

Dr. Mark Cruise, P. Geo

Director & CEO, New Pacific Metals Corp.

Rudi P. Fronk

Chairman & CEO, Seabridge Gold

Michael McNeilly

CEO, Metal Tiger plc

Cory Belyk

Executive VP & CEO, CanAlaska Uranium

Andy Schectman

President, Miles Franklin Precious Metals

Keith Neumeyer

President & CEO, First Majestic Silver Corp.

Leigh Curyer

Founder and CEO, NexGen Energy Ltd.

Michael Kosowan

President & CEO, Torq Resources

Kelly Earle

Vice President, Communications, Skeena Resources Limited

Bruce Smith

CEO & President, Radius Gold Inc.

Miles Thompson

President & CEO, Lara Explorations

John-Mark Staude

President & CEO, Riverside Resources Inc.

Ivan Bebek

Co-founder, President & CEO, Sombrero Resources

Tony Reda

Founder, President, CEO & Director, Tectonic Metals

Darwin Green

President & CEO, HighGold Mining Inc.

Morgan Poliquin

President & CEO, Almaden Minerals Ltd., Azucar Minerals Ltd., Almadex Minerals Ltd.

Dr. Keith Barron

CEO & Chairman, Aurania Resources Ltd.

Matt Fargey

CFO, Maverix Metals Inc.

Todd Anthony

First Majestic Silver

The event is over

Hosted by

Luma Advisors

Video production and virtual conference service provider.

Share on


CanAlaska Uranium

Speaker - Cory Belyk, Executive Vice President and CEO

Ely Gold Royalties/Gold Royalty Corp.

Speakers-David Garofalo, CEO & President, Gold Royalty Corp. and Trey Wasser, President & CEO, Ely Gold

First Majestic Silver Corp.

Speaker - Keith Neumeyer, President & CEO

Gold Group Management Inc - Radius & Volcanic Gold and Metallum Resources

Speakers –Bruce Smith, CEO, Radius Gold; Simon Ridgway, CEO, Volcanic Gold; Kerem Usenmez, CEO Metallum Resources.

GoldMining Inc.

Speakers -Amir Adnani, Chairman and Founder; Alastair Still, CEO

Hot Chili Limited

Speaker - Christian Easterday, Managing Director

Metal Tiger plc

Speaker - David Michael McNeilly, CEO

Miles Franklin ltd.

Speaker - Andy Schectman, President and CEO

New Pacific Metals Corp.

Speaker - Dr. Mark Cruise, CEO & Director

NexGen Energy Ltd.

Speaker - Leigh Curyer, Founder & CEO

Seabridge Gold Inc.

Speaker - Rudi P. Fronk, Chairman & CEO

Skeena Resources Limited

Speaker - Kelly Earle, Vice President, Communications

Tier One Silver

Speakers- Peter Dembicki, President & CEO & David Smithson, SVP Exploration

Torq Resources

Speakers - Shawn Wallace Executive Chairman and Michael Kosowan, President & CEO

Trilogy Metals Inc.

Speaker - Tony Giardini, President and CEO

Uranium Energy Corp. & Uranium Royalty Corp.

Speakers - Amir Adnani, UEC President & CEO; Scott Melbye, URC President & CEO

Almaden Minerals, Azucar Minerals and Almadex Minerals Ltd.

Speaker - Morgan Poliquin, President & CEO

Asset Strategies International

Speaker: Rich Checkan, President and COO

Aurania Resources Ltd.

Speaker - Dr. Keith Barron, CEO & Chairman

Golden Valley Mines and Royalties Ltd.

Speaker: Glenn J. Mullan, President & CEO

HighGold Mining Inc.

Speaker - Darwin Green, President & CEO

Lara Exploration

Speaker - Miles Thompson, Chairman, President & CEO

Maverix Metals Inc.

Speaker - Matt Fargey, CFO

Osisko Gold Royalties Ltd.

Speaker - Sandeep Singh, President & CEO

Regulus Resources Inc.

Speaker - John Black, CEO & Director of Regulus Resources

Riverside Resources Inc.

Speaker - John-Mark Staude, President & CEO

Sandstorm Gold Royalties

Speakers - Nolan Watson, President & CEO and David Awram, Sr. Exec. VP

Sombrero Resources

Speaker - Ivan Bebek, President & CEO

Tectonic Metals Inc.

Speaker - Tony Reda Founder, President, CEO & Director

Fission Uranium Corp.

Company Reps: Bob Hemmerling, Exec. Mgr and Richard Newbury, IR

Osisko Development

Speaker: Sean Roosen, Chair of the Board of Directors and CEO

Opportunity Travel & Events

Event Organizer and Travel Specialist