Skip to content

Proudly supported by


George Jones

Chief Executive Officer, Bread for the City

Ruth LaToison Ifill

President and CEO, Washington Regional Association of Grantmakers

Chris Myers Asch

Professor and Author of Chocolate City: A History of Race and Democracy in the Nation's Capital

Temi Bennet

Director of Policy at if, A Foundation for Radical Possibility

Panama Jackson

Award-winning writer and co-founder and Senior Editor of

Ty Hobson-Powell

Founder & Director of Policy, Concerned Citizens DC

DJ Curley Sue

DJ Curley Sue

Joi Chaney

Executive Director of the Washington Bureau and Senior Vice President, Policy and Advocacy

Daniel Solomon

President, Naomi and Nehemiah Cohen Foundation

Dr. Brian McClure

Director, Council Office on Racial Equity (CORE)

Ana Martinez

Lead Organizer for the Montgomery County Racial Equity (MORE) Network

Karla Bruce

Chief Equity Officer, Fairfax County Government

Vu Le

Writer of Former Executive Director of RVC

Mazi Mutafa

Executive Director, Words Beats & Life

Dr. Bruce Jones

Professor and Vice President for Research, Howard University

Carly Hare

Coalition Catalyst/National Director of CHANGE Philanthropy

April Goggans

Core Organizer Black Lives Matter DC and East of the River Mutual Aid Volunteer

Toni Jones

Affirmation Music

Rep. Eleanor Holmes Norton

Congresswoman for the District of Columbia

Hosted by

Washington Regional Association of Grantmakers

WRAG is a nonprofit membership association of over 100 of the Greater Washington region's leading foundations and corporate giving programs.

Share on