Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Joe Jones

Deputy Director for International Data Transfers, DCMS, UK Government

Catherine Garcia-van Hoogstraten

Director, Responsible Technology, European Government Affairs, Microsoft

Paul Adamson

Chairman, Forum Europe

Michèle Ledger

Head of Media, Cullen International

Denton Howard

Executive Director, INHOPE

Cathrin Bauer-Bulst

Head of Unit, Security in the Digital Age’ Unit, DG HOME, European Commission

Vivienne Artz

Global Privacy and Data Policy Strategy Advisor, CIPL

Cecilia Álvarez Rigaudias

EMEA Privacy Policy Director, Meta

Géraldine Proust

Director for Public Affairs, FEDMA

Deirdre Clune

Member, European Parliament

Rob van Eijk

Managing Director for Europe, Future of Privacy Forum

Ella Jakubowska

Policy Advisor, EDRi

Thomas Boué

Director General, Policy - EMEA, BSA | The Software Alliance

Barbara Cosgrove

Vice President & Chief Privacy Officer at Workday

Daniel Leufer

Europe Policy Analyst, Access Now

Elisabeth Dehareng

Partner, Baker McKenzie

Linda Thielová

Head of Privacy CoE, DPO, OneTrust

Stephanie Bodoni

EU Legal News Correspondent, Bloomberg News

Bruno Gencarelli

Head of Unit, International data flows and protection, DG JUSTICE, European Commission

Cornelia Kutterer

Senior Director, Rule of Law & Responsible Tech, European Government Affairs Microsoft Europe

Christian D'Cunha

Policy Officer, Cyber Security and Digital Privacy Policy, DG CONNECT, European Commission

Paul Tang

Member, European Parliament

Pascale Déchamps

Deputy General Rapporteur, Autorité de la concurrence, France

Ulrich Kelber

Federal Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information

Lara Natale

EU digital policy expert

Mathias Cellarius

Global Data Protection Officer & Head of Data Protection and Privacy, SAP

Juan Fernando López Aguilar

Chair of the LIBE Committee, European Parliament

Andrea Jelinek

Chair, EDPB

Kent Walker

President, Global Affairs & Chief Legal Office

Éric Dupond-Moretti

Minister of Justice, France

Marjan Dikaučič

Minister of Justice, Slovenia

Věra Jourová

Vice President for Values and Transparency, European Commission

Hosted by

Forum Europe


Delegate Resources Pack

Take a look at discussion & position papers from our sponsors & partners.


Building safer technology that’s private by design


Give people the power to build community and bring the world closer together


Make Trust a Competitive Advantage